Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Nottingham, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 30 miles of Baltimore, MD

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Some believe in destiny & some believe in fate, but I believe that happiness is something we create

In her own words

My name is Mindy. I would just like to start off by saying that I am in no way, shape or form a skin & bones kind of girl, so if that's what you're looking for, keep on clicking. I do have some meat on my bones. I am fun loving and have a big heart. I care deeply about my family and friends. I love making people laugh. I am looking for someone who is caring, compassionate, kind and can make me laugh. I'm also looking for someone who is happy going out and having fun, but also likes to stay in and relax with a movie. I am kind of a home body. I prefer staying in and relaxing with friends rather than going out to clubs. Every once in a while is ok, but the club scene just really isn't my thing. I love to travel and see new places. I love country music, love going to concerts, dining out, and going to the movies. I have 2 dogs who are like my babies and are spoiled rotten! That's about all I have right now, but if you want to know more about me, send me a message :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old Shih-Tzu named Bella and I just recently got a Shih-Tzu/Jack Russell mix puppy named Sophie. They are both super sweet and spoiled rotten!

Favorite things

I love going to country concerts and hearing live music. Some of my favorites are The Band Perry, Sugarland, Lauren Alaina, Cassadee Pope, Carrie Underwood, Rascal Flatts, etc.

For fun

I love spending time with my friends and family. I like going to the movies and out to dinner. I love a good movie or fun game night in with friends and some good wine. I also love the beach and the mountains.

Last read

I'm not a big reader, but the last book I recently read was Revenge Wears Prada. Typical girl, I know :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently work as a bill review analyst for RCM&D
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference