Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Winston, GA, USA | Seeking men 36-46 within 99 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Sassy, Saultry Newly Southern Girl looking for a Southern Gentleman.

In her own words

I have spent the majority of my life with a focus on my career and now I would like to meet that special person to share my life. I have a wide range of interests. I love sports (Miami University of Ohio, Ohio State, Cleveland Browns and Cleveland Cavs). You guessed it...I'm a Yankee. I lived in Ohio the majority of my life. Currently, I am a 'Georgia Peach' and I'm starting to learn more about the Georgia Bull Dawgs and Atlanta Falcons. I have 4 large dogs and 1 cat (all of whom are spoiled rotten). I love animals and if you are a hunter, we are not the right match for each other. I enjoy watching movies, reading, martial arts, drinking wine (beer if I'm watching football) and trying new things. I used to be very active with Tae Kwon Do, Balintawak, Jeet Kune Do and Jujitsu; however, I guess you could say that I have retired after two serious knee injuries. I'm a little out of shape and I am working on improving that area of my life. I'm very passionate about my beliefs and ideas but I am not closed minded to new thoughts. I enjoy intelligent conversations that help challenge my current ideals. At times it's fun to be sassy or sarcastic. All of my family lives in Ohio and California and my best friend lives in Connecticut. I try to visit them as much as possible. I am a person who believes in being honest, true to my word and compassionate. Also, my friends are friends for life. What am I looking for in a partner...I'm looking for someone who is honest and confident. He will have the ability to work and play hard. Growing spiritually will be an important part of his life but it doesn't mean that he is perfect. He will be willing to put me first and I will do the same for him. We will respect our differences and will be able to communicate when something is bothering us. Basically, I'm looking for a good friend...if things progress from there, great...and if not, I will have a new friend.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm still learning the Georgia 'hot' spots but I like Taco Mac to watch football, the Watering Hole to dance and any book store for quite time. I loved visiting the Cayman Islands and I would love to visit Europe.

Favorite things

I'm unusual for a woman because I do not like to shop. I love snow and miss not having tons of it during the winter. I enjoy walking my dogs. I'm a Registered Nurse Unit Manager for a dementia unit and I enjoy caring for other people.

For fun

I listen to any type of music. I love movies that are action, drama, horror or anything with John Cusack or Matt Damon in it. One of my favorite movies is Rocky IV. The tv shows that I enjoy are The Sarah Connor's Chronicles, NCIS, CSI and The Unit.

Last read

I'm embarrassed to admit the last thing I read was a trashy romance novel while I was on vacation in San Fran. I usually don't read trash novels but I had been a legal nurse consultant and was tired of reading long, boring medical records.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a Registered Nurse. I usually work day shift Monday-Friday. However, I can vary my hours if I want because I'm a Unit Manager.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was brought up Catholic; however, I have regularly attended services for Baptist, Pentecostal and Lutheran. I used to be more active in church but currently I need to become more focused on my faith. I do feel God needs to be the center of my life.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degrees in Nursing (Applied Science) and Social Science.