Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

countrygal_1970

44 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Moderately
I'm still looking for you...

In her own words

I'm a little uneasy searching online for a match. I travel extensively for work and find myself with little time to immerse myself into the dating scene. I'm going to give this a very short try and see what happens. A little about me: I am full of energy and have what others would describe as a "bubbly" personality and have a "free spirit". I love to smile and laugh even when faced with the worst of situations. I'm incredibly sensitive to others needs and most people who meet me feel they have known me forever. You will be at ease within seconds of meeting me. I'm the girl next door with no filter on her mouth. I say what is on my mind but am very sensitive not to offend or hurt others feelings. I work a whole lot and it requires extensive overnight travel. Therefore, you must be a secure person and understand I will be gone a whole lot through the week. I can make adjustments to my schedule for the right person. I'm not looking for a "hook-up". If your not interested in pursuing a long-term relationship please let's not waste each others time. If you have no picture, I will NOT respond. My pictures are recent and although I change my style often, this is what I look like. I'm attracted to a strong man, someone who challenges me mentally, but has sort of a bad boy edge to him. If we don't have physical attraction, it's probably not going to go anywhere (you know it’s true). Please don't label yourself as "athletic and tone" if you don't even exercise. I'm certainly not shallow but don't start out with an obvious lie. I'm not opposed to dating someone that has a few extra pounds but I do enjoy someone who takes care of himself. I love a great smile and I will make you smile. I hope we find each other soon.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I travel extensively for work but unfortunately do not have the luxury of time on my side to enjoy a city while there. I would love to take a vacation!!!

College

Indiana University Bloomington, Bloomington, IN

Favorite things

Cuddling during a thunderstorm and listening to the rain is the ultimate!!! Kissing. I enjoy cooking and hosting parties for my friends. I listen to Kid Rock; Aerosmith, and classic rock.

For fun

If it involves laughing and having a good time, then I'm in! I like concerts, having some cocktails, and just having fun in general. Making others smile and laugh is at the top of my list. I enjoy cooking for friends and entertaining.

Last read

Women's Fitness



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a Regional Marketing Consultant and cover an eight state region. I work with auto dealerships across the Midwest.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
I do participate in as many church activities as possible and volunteer as much time as I can to my church. It would be ideal if I met someone who also has a strong faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral