Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Rosemount, MN, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there. I welcome you to read my profile and get to know me a little better.

In her own words

I believe that a man with a sense of humor is very sexy and appealing. I enjoy light banter and witty remarks, I am always a work in progress in this department...but realize I mostly just amuse myself. I am open to short term dating (because it is fun and you learn a lot about yourself and others) but know that ultimately I am looking for a long term relationship. I love: laughter, honesty, a great conversation over a glass of wine, cocktails on sun-filled patios, reading, music (all types), sleeping in, going to live sporting events, bonfires, poker/cards and movies. I like to spend my free time working out, I also like hanging out with friends, listening to live music at local bars and dancing (not a prerequisite for you but certainly would be a bonus for me, I will not judge you if you need a little liquid courage), I love hanging out with my sons and going to their sporting events. I enjoy camping, hiking and fishing. (even if I don't catch anything:) ) A typical Sunday morning for me is listening to acoustic sunrise on Cities 97 with a great cup of coffee. I enjoy going out a night or two on weekends but really am just as happy spending time at home. I would love to hear from you if you are looking to go out for conversation over drinks or maybe you want to take me to a sporting event but won't mind if I ask a question or two about the rules of the game (seriously....the rules can be a little confusing), you want to listen to live music but would prefer to have someone to go with, or you think life is good but know it could be better sharing it with someone else (maybe me)! Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and good luck to you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going up North, renting a cabin and just relaxing. The annual Vegas trip is a lot of fun. I would love to meet someone that I can travel with. Lots of places I have yet to experience and would love to share those adventures with someone.

Favorite things

I love all types of music for the most part but country is my favorite. I can bring you to the other side if you aren't already there:) You probably won't find me without a good book to read. I love to have a glass of wine and watch a movie.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends listening to music and having good conversation. I enjoy watching sports but need someone to teach me more about the rules of the games. I like to hang out at a lake, have campfires and relax.

Last read

I always have a book to read. I like everything from memoires to a good juicy suspense novel. I am one of those nutty people who gets a little crazy if I don't have a good book to read:)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Lutheran and attended church regularly growing up so I have a solid foundation from which I draw from. I feel it is important to find someone who shares the christian faith.
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference