Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'5" (195cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
You be my glass of wine, I'll be your shot of whiskey

In his own words

Howdy, thanks for stopping by! I'm Mike and am from Fort Worth, TX. I graduated from The University of Texas with my Masters Degree in Advertising. I am also taller than the average bear. I consider myself a man's man, but still talk to my 95 lb dog in a baby voice. I relocated back to Fort Worth from Orlando, FL a few months ago and while it's my hometown, being away for 6 years is as good as starting over in a new city. I'm a pretty independent person and don't need to go out all the time or be surrounded by people to feel fulfilled. I think I'm about over going downtown all the time talking to strangers with an altered state of mind. While fun occasionally, I'm ready for that next phase of my life. I'd rather spend a Friday night planning (or going on) my next adventure (like South Africa) with my best friend than wasting time and money in a bar. I do not play games, if you do, please swipe left.... Wait, this isn't Tinder! My dog is currently my best friend and I can't take him to a place like South Africa, that would be ridiculous. Wag more and bark less I always say, and he doesn't bark at all! I work in business development and sales for an online hunting and fishing booking agency in the West 7th area and couldn't be happier! I've never been married and I have no kids. While I'm in no rush to settle down, I'm ready to start that journey if I find the right woman. Am I perfect? No. Have I screwed up in the past? Yes. But at 30, I've learned a lot from my successes and failures and believe I have a lot to offer someone. The serious stuff... So what's super important that you need to know and appreciate? My sports teams are the Texas Rangers, Dallas Cowboys, and Texas Longhorns and they are superior in every way to everyone else's sports teams (isn't that how that works?). If you like them, we will get along just great! My ideal match would be a girl who loves to get dolled up in her favorite pair of cowgirl boots one night and look glamorous in a little black dress the next night. My ideal match acts like a classy woman when the time calls for it, but isn't afraid to let her hair down, get her hands dirty and act highly inappropriate either. My ideal match would be a girl that screams at the TV when Tony Romo throws another interception and one that gets excited to do anything outdoors! I would prefer she have a college degree or one on the way and love chocolate labs named Hank. I want my match to bring out the best version of myself that I can be! Fav music (because that's important)? I like everything, except hipster, and Nickelback of course. I especially like country and if you like Texas country, you earn major brownie points! I will admit I am OVER Justin Bieber and wish Taylor Swift would write a song about me and how we didn't work out :) I have no filter and it gets me in trouble sometimes. I love to laugh and find humor in some really random things. I think you should laugh every day, you will live longer! I want the girl I end up with to like to act as silly as I do sometimes. That being said, I do have a serious side and enjoy a good intellectual conversation from time to time. If you are a democrat, we can debate, but we can not date! Yes, I'm aware this is a very detailed "about me" section, but I would rather you find out that I'm an awesome or awful person here than be mysterious and take up your time finding that out through late-night emails and ill-advised texts! Really interested? Message me! Winking is too easy. Insta - modisettex Stay Classy Cowtown!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

4 year old purebred Chocolate Lab - Hank!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reservoir, Social House, Chimmy's, Brewsters, Bar Louie, Stockyards


The University of Texas at Austin, Austin, TX

Favorite things

fishing, Texas Rangers baseball, country music, a good cold Coors Light(s), the ocean, being on a boat for any reason at all, Cheez-Its, my iPhone

For fun

get outdoors, enjoy the West 7th area, go to sporting events and concerts, play with my dog

Last read

The Art of Manliness, Men's Health



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'5" (195cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Legal, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work for an online hunting and fishing booking agency. I get paid to talk hunting and fishing all day and sell trips all over the world. I also get invited to go on some of these trips. I bring my dog to my office (West 7th area). I love my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My dad's side of the family comes from the woods of the Angelina National Forrest in East Texas and my mom's side of the family is the classy weathly type as my grandfather was part founder of a major department store chain. So I'm a mix of the two!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I'm a believer and think denominations are silly. If you believe, you believe, end of story.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
M.A. in Advertising from The University of Texas