Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 38-45 within 20 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Looking for honest and forgiving relationship, just like my Grandparent's Love

In her own words

Update: I think it is great Colorado is one of the top ten most fit places to live, but I care more about finding a good man than a very fit man. Currently I am not the leanest I have ever been and I want someone to judge me for who I am and not just what I look like. When I started dating in the early 90's it was so very simple, I miss that. I truly believe that the "internet era" is a major reason for the destruction of interpersonal connections of the 21st century. We went from banking with a teller ( who knew our parents well), to ATM machines, and now we just use our phones or our computers. We went from going to our friends house to ask if they can come out and play, to text messages. Our grandparents stayed together forever because they accepted each others faults and differences and were not constantly looking around the corner for the next best thing. Those relationships and friendships we had years ago were deeper and truly more meaningful! Yes? I grew up in Michigan, and am proud of where I came from. I am truly a simple girl, I want a man to be my best friend. A man who gives love, affection, attention and a nonconfrontational relationship. Though disagreements happen in every relationship, I do not feel u have to be nasty towards eachother. I would like to find in a partner who is caring, giving, honest, forgiving, non judgmental, romantic, and a true gentleman. A man who also has a great sense of humor is a must. I have a bit of a sarcastic and dry sense of humor and without laughter I would be miserable. If u care more about having arm candy than who your woman is, we do not have the same values. If u don't like dogs we wont get along either. My dogs shed more than I care for but their love and the laughter they give me is worth every piece of fur. If u care more about my income level than how I will support u emotionally, well then we are not a good match. I am a Vet assistant because I love animals, it does not pay worth a dang but I am happier now, then when I made twice the amount. Also if you don't have the time to make an effort for a relationship, feel free to pass me by. I am looking for a real relationship that has substance.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I don't exercise regularly.




I have Dogs

I have a Husky and a German Shepherd.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

My favorite place would be taking my boys to the dog park. I love to watch them run and act like hooligans.


Pima Medical Institute, Denver, CO

Favorite things

I love animals, country music, 80's music, watching hockey, country dancing, sitting on the couch watching a movie and cuddling, rainstorms, snowstorms, sittin on the deck watching the sun set, and someone with a great sense of humor.

For fun

I love to go dancing and I enjoy spending the day with my dogs taking in the scenery. Going for an afternoon ride on a motorcycle is just as relaxing! I have never felt to connected to my surroundings until I got my first motorcycle. :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am a Vet Assistant by trade but the pay stinks, so I am currently working in Customer Service.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Michigander! Part German, part Swedish. Ye EH!?
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in treating others the way you want to be treated. Karma is one thing no one can avoid. If you treat others badly, one day u will have bad fortune.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to trade school to become a Vet Assistant