Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Watkins, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
The more you drink the better looking i am

In his own words

Im pretty laid back and easy going. I am a big smartass so if you dont like to joke around then we might have a problem. Even though im a smartass i know when to be serious though.. I know what i want in a woman. I want someone who has there life together and can take care of themselves at the same time. I like to travel and see new things and it would be nice to meet someone who would like to take weedend trips now and again. Im very down to earth and am very old fashioned when it comes to a lady. I always open the door and make sure to pull out the chair for a lady when sitting down to eat. I always treat women with the upmost respect. Im not much into the bar scene anymore unless its to get together with some friends i havent seen in awhile. Family and friends are a big part of my life so i always find time to see them. I would like to meet someone that has a close relationship with their family like i do. I want to find someone who i can have a good time with nomatter what we are doing. I put others before myself and go out of my way to help a stranger in need. I believe you should treat everyone with respect, especially woman and elders. I like to be outdoors most of the time even if its just sitting on the patio having a beer to relax from a long week at work. Im usually on the go but do like to kick back and watch a good movie

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Hockey, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Everyone gives me crap because i named my dog DUDE

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like riding my motorcycle to the moutains and finding new roads that i havent been on before and seeing new towns or waking up and at the lake and getting on the boat right away in the morning and going wakeboarding.

Favorite things

I got hooked on the tv show two and a half men, that has to be my favorite show. I like going to a good steak house and having a big steak.

For fun

Most of my free time i can be found doing something outdoors. Such as riding motorcycles, taking my boat to the lake, going to the rockies games

Last read

The last book i read was about the the making of the movie "The big lebowski"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
Im a superintendent for an excavation company that works on the military bases
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference