Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Winter Park, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Aloma, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here We Go Again!

In his own words

I am an old-fashioned country boy looking to spoil my lady. If there was ever a Poster Boy for a red-blooded American I would probably be it. I want to go out, laugh, spend time with friends, and enjoy all Central Florida has to offer. I have my own house and business. I serve with the Army National Guard so you better like the military, but my one deployment overseas taught to appreciate the little things in life. I am originally from Michigan, but love Orlando and its beautiful weather. Work hard and play hard. I am goofy and love to laugh with others. Never take your life too seriously - you will never make it out alive. I have no kids, but love them. If you have children you need to know who the father is - otherwise your trashy. Someone sociable, down to earth, intelligent, loyal, respectful, willing to explore new things, and with similar values would be my ideal mate. I don't want to hear about our 1st date on the "8:15 Second-Date-Update". If you know what that is - your my kind of girl!

His interests

Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love hitting up Church Street, the theme parks, downtown Winter Park, the VFW Hall, and of course Cowboys.


Western Michigan University, Kalamazoo, MI

Favorite things

I watch Seinfeld, Big Bang Theory, Bill O'Reilly, and Sons of Anarchy but I stick with full-length films. I watch the news because I want to know what's going on in the world. I watch the Red Wings when I can!!

For fun

Spending time with my friends is my favorite pastime. I like to play cards, watch movies/sports, shooting range, go to all the local festivals, hit the Orlando museums (I like history), and shopping. I will try anything once.

Last read

"Fifty Shades of Grey" - E.L. James (I had to see what all the fuss was about)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I work as a Route Sales Representative for a vending machine company. Also, I serve with the Army National Guard.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference