Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Marietta, GA, USA | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I’m a hardworking, loyal country boy seeking someone independent, charming and outgoing.

In his own words

I have a wonderful career in my family’s business and am working hard to make a secure and comfortable life for myself. I’m also blessed with a supportive circle of close-knit family and friends. It’s an incredibly fulfilling life! But I like new experiences and adventures and would love to share it all with someone special. My friends would tell you that I’m the life of the party and that it’s just not a good time if I’m not there. I like to dance, and in any situation I will go out of my way to help people feel at ease and have a good time. I’m high energy at times and low-key at others -- a good balance. I’m not a doormat, but I am the kind of guy who would do nearly anything to help and support my family and friends whenever they are in need. I’m honest, trustworthy and self-confident. I’m a very loyal man to my woman. When I fall for someone, I’m totally committed and enjoy understanding and taking care of my partner’s needs. I’m a good listener and an excellent friend, and I believe in looking after each other. I’d like to find someone who shares these core relationship values. I’m looking for someone who is social and outgoing -- she can work the room and charm everyone while she’s at it. She can challenge me. We are good partners together, each of us having qualities that support and complement the other. My ideal match is independent and goal-oriented. She has dreams and the drive to see them through. I would like a best friend and companion -- a romantic partner for life. I look forward to growing a solid friendship into something deeper and more committed. If this sounds interesting to you and you think we'd be a good match, please drop me a line. I look forward to hearing from you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Other

I rescued my dog, Bo, from the humane society four months ago after losing my best puppy friend,Deuce. Bo is in training to be as good of a good construction dog as Deuce was.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Deep sea fishing in the ocean. I enjoy cruises, but my passion is the mountains. We own a coupleplaces in Colorado and my family goes snow skiing every year. I dream of riding down Whistler in British Columbia and a big game hunting trip out west.


Georgia Southern University, Statesboro, GA

Favorite things

Family and friends. Prayer, which reassures me that I’m not alone. Southern food, especially grits (and I cannot eat eggs without grits!). Being in the woods. Hunting. My dog, Bo.

For fun

Hunting, skiing, relaxing on the beach, family trips, hanging out with my buddies. Softball, basketball,spectator sports. I golf almost every week with my dad. I enjoy dancing (salsa, ballroom, hiphop, swing),but that doesn’t mean I’m good at it!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m a third-generation general contractor and part owner of two companies, one of which is an investor’s division and the other, a family business in operation for 12 years, which serves homeowners
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My Christian beliefs are very important to me, and I’m looking for someone whose faith is compatible with mine.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I’ve taken coursework in marketing, small business and retail operations, advertising, carpentry and autocad. I’m a lifelong learner: when I see something that might make me a better man or help my business, I study as much as possible.