Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Altamonte Springs, FL, USA | Seeking men 40-48 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Im a simple woman I love to cook and bake. a real TRUE Southern WOMAN born in GA.

In her own words

Im a mother of 1, boy. Divorced, I like walks on beach.Im very outgoing, since of humor is a must I want someone, that is true, honest and faithfull. no game playing. I have a heart of gold. but stubbern as a mule at times. lol Im not a woman who likes to wear dress, its jeans or short for me. Some of my friends say Im a tomboy guess its because Im not a diva. I love the woods, camping by a river or lake with the moon reflecting of the water and hearing the crickets chirp and owls hooting. I like muddin, hunting, fishing, hot coco on a cold night under a warm blanket. My son is number 1 with me always has been and always will be. I want someone who can love me for me, if you cant except my son, then you cant except me. Sorry but that's just the way it is. Im not into the fancy things in life, the little things is what matter's most to me. Instead of things I dont need like most thinks they need Id much rather have kitchen stuff to cook with not Jewlery, Things that can be use for the family not material things. I see it this way, material things wont hold you when your cold, wont cook, dont clean, dont ask how was your day anything like that, and cant kiss you good night and say I love you. dont have arms to hold you. I know its weird right, well, I was born in GA. LOL I like honesty, loyalty, faithfull, trust. with out that you wont have nothing. Don't mean to offend anyone but white guys only please thanks. And I also want someone with kids to

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Playing cards

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Football, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a small dog. she very spoiled and earned her name well, prissy

Favorite things

I like blake Shelton, Luke Bryan, Jonny Cash, George Straight, many others

For fun

listen to country music, line dancing, use to like darts been along time. spend time with my son.I love 2 steping but everyone does it differant

Last read

cook books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'4" (193cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Im very proud of the Confedrate Flag, that's my FAV, I like the American Flag to. I do have Cherokee in me
Faith: Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
I believe in GOD, faith, and marcels I just dont go to church, I think you can still believe in GOD with out church, because whatever is going on in your life is between you and God, and God dont ask for money just believe in him, just being honest
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later High school