Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Pickering, ON, CAN | Seeking women 24-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (176cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
What would Victor Newman do to grab your attention?!?

In his own words

Hello. I'm hoping my brief description captivates you enough to allow me the opportunity to make an impression on you. I decided I would give online dating a try. I always thought I would meet someone at a grocery store, a coffee shop, through a friend at work or even in passing by someone. I recently realized that these same people that go to grocery stores and coffee shops also go online to do stuff as well. Maybe there are people like me out there that want to meet someone special but haven't had any luck yet. I'm hoping I can find that one special person that brings out my smile. About Me: I’m outgoing, funny and try to be positive at all times. I played hockey since I was 3 and try and play twice per week to keep in shape. I'm that guy that likes helping kids, gets involved and tries to help wherever I can. I talk to strangers, make friends easily and am very independent. I love going to the movies and weirdly enough, listening to the rain. I have aspirations of buying a house on the water one day. Something about the sound, calmness and strength get to me. An incredible promotion relocated me to my home in Durham. Finally my suits and shirts have some breathing room in my closet compared to the condo downtown. I live my life as a player not a spectator. I don’t like waiting around for things. I pounce on opportunities, take chances and get my hands dirty if need be to get the job done. I don’t believe in limitations. I love the industry I am in and am established in my career. Its something I worked very hard for and am very proud of. I wouldn’t do anything else than what I can currently doing. I love most music but am completely in love with country. I genuinely believe in the lyrics. I believe in the life, love and laughter and happily ever after message songs try to convey. How a guy should love a girl and that deep meaning of love that seems to escaped many but is so evident with my parents and grandparents. Love means something and it's the ultimate feeling that trumps everything else. Just a bit more: - My mom’s lasagna is amazing. - My grandmother knits slippers and I wear these around the house. Maybe, she'll make you a pair. - I'm Macedonian and Greek but love being Canadian as well. I always get mistaken for Portugese, Italian, Persian or Lebanese. - I went to University in Canada, the US and the UK. - I got a hockey scholarship to Wisconsin. - I spend more money on socks than my weekly grocery bill - I can't help but cry during movies if they get to me. My dog skip - complete water works. Any scene where a precious father/son proud moment takes place. Can't help it. Don't care who sees. - Sentimental, spontaneous and a genuine heart. You can thank my grandparents for that. In you: I'm looking for a classy, intelligent, witty and confident woman who knows what she wants in her life and is proactive towards accomplishing her goals. I'm attracted to someone with an equally outgoing personality with a softer sensitive side. I love people who have an opinion and aren't pushovers. I would hope that you are close to your family and be willing to be close with mine. I hope you are okay with me being friends with your brother and buddies with your mom and dad. I need someone who is supportive of my career. I'm always "on" and juggle about 30 things at once at times. I need you as an anchor and actually understand that money doesn't grow on trees or given to you by your family. You need to make it, earn it and create your own legacy. Family is very important. Above all, I’m looking for a sweetheart. If I seem decent enough to take a chance on please message me, you have nothing to lose. If you haven't spent the time to write something in your profile and are relying on your looks to get responses, I'm not interested in that and I'm not the guy for you. I wish you the best of luck in your search. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a turtle and miss him

Favorite things

I have an open mind and love doing several things. Anything can be fun with great company.

Last read

Too Big to Fail.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (176cms) 3'3" (100cms) to 6'1" (186cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Vice President Business Development
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Majors in Economics, Finance and Management