Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So you're all Athletic and Toned, huh?... GREAT!!!

In her own words

I graduated from nurse anesthesia school at the end of the year and am super excited about the next chapter in life. I have been working really hard for the past few years to get to this point and am getting super psyched about what the very near future is going to hold. I just moved to Austin from Denver, CO at the end of January and can't wait to see what this awesome town has to offer. First and foremost, I'm looking for someone who can make me laugh. I'm pretty sarcastic and always adore people who have a fun and witty sense of humor. Secondly, I'm looking for someone who is super committed to going on lots of adventures. I'm pretty well traveled and plan to spend a lot of my time in the future on international vacations. But most of all, I'm looking for someone who has a very strong moral compass; someone who can make the right choices even in dicey situations. It's funny how when you get to that point in life where although you can appreciate all the thrills and entertainment that come with the dating scene, something more familiar and reliable seem so much more appealing. I think that's where I finally am at. According to my friends and family - "It's about time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Soccer, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Definitely love London! Who doesn't love Rome and Paris. Right now - All I can think about is how great it is gonna be to go on a Caribbean vacation when I graduate. I'm ALWAYS on the lookout for a good travel buddy and always keep my passport handy!


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Stimulating conversation. Live entertainment. Energy and optimism. Honesty. Making impromptu travel plans. My pets. My friends. My family. Classic comedies. Swanky nights downtown. "South Park." Quirky idiosyncrasies. Intelligence. Confidence.

For fun

Being with people who can make me laugh. Having a couple drinks never hurt. Also, I'm always game for any kind of outdoor adventure.

Last read

"Clinical Anaesthesia" by Barash. (It's actually a bit more exciting than I originally gave it credit for. But I still can't recommend it unless you'll be taking some kind of board certification.)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
Nurse Anesthetist
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree