Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Chandler, AZ, USA | Seeking women 26-46 within 100 miles of Mesa, AZ

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Please note..... .A LIFE TOGETHER ANYONE?

In his own words

Life has a way of accelerating, as we get older. The days get shorter, and the list of promises to ourselves get longer. Hi! my name is Jake, and I'm now 46 years old as of June, some people say I look 33, until they put their glasses on. WOW how time flies. I am a mix of Spanish/Italian/Irish/Cherokee (isn't everyone) ?, 6'3", 245 lbs, I like to workout, roller blade (and I have the scars to prove it, you know show and tell game), ride bikes (motorcycles and mountain) I really love moonlight drives with the windows open and the music up. I love music most of which would be Old school, R B, Dance and Salsa. I like to go out to dinner dressed up. I enjoy romantic dinners at home (I'll cook, just name it, but leave room for dessert, hee hee!!) and cuddling up to a movie (spoon). I come from a very close family; I was raised with three sisters and a loving Mother and Father. HUMMM!! You might be thinking HE'S TRAINED! Well I think I am? I leave the seat down and the lid too. I'm blessed to have the special Family and Friends in my life. And both of my Friends would agree (Ha Ha). I'm very proud to have a beautiful teenage Daughter and of course she's an Angel on earth. My Dad was 20 years older than my Mom and they were married for over 38 years. Now they are both Angels in Heaven. I'm looking for my Angel! If you would like to start each morning with a kiss and the words "I love you", I'm here!!! I really don't want to be in the dating scene this time next year... I'm am looking for someone that would like to have a future with me. Someone healthy in mind, body and spirit. I am one of the last of my friends to get married. I was married in June of "99" lived together 2 months and divorced in December of "99". (5.5 months) We had a wedding, not a marriage. I want to be in love. I am a confident, loving, caring and giving man, and I don't need to sew my oats.. I would like to pass down traditions from our Families and make our own like "Date Night", just you and me go on a date once a week or so, even if we had ten kids. That might be the very reason why we might have ten kids (we can't loose that lovin feeling, and I didn't get that from the song). I would like to have that special someone in my life. ARE YOU HER? I'm a cool guy, so don't be affraid to contact me. Do you know any jokes? Tell me you favorite joke. I have one... here it is... A Bear and a Rabbit are walking in the forrest and the Bear asks the ... Darn I ran out of room!!! Contact me for the rest of the Joke. Its the only one I know. P.S. Must have photos please. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Good luck to us all....... On Match "FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY".

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Inline skating, Martial arts, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite Italian hot spot is "Mama's Boy" in Durango Colorado. It was a Catholic Church in its day. Hey!!!! you can eat and go to mass at the same time ha ha. . . I lived in Napa Valley, so I visit my friends at least once a year. Lots of Fun!!!

Favorite things

I like taking weekend trips to places like Colorado, California, and Vegas to visit friends a family. I try to get out of town when I can. One thing I like to do is take midnight drives with the windows down and the music up. Hint Hint

For fun

I love the art of noise. . . I love the way music can take you back. I love to spoon, and hold hands. PDA!!! Cooking together is fun and how about dessert..hint hint. Movies at home is nice. I like to wear jeans and T's or put on a suit.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'11" (119cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm one of the many, 80,000 Real Estate Agents in the valley. Wow lots of fun..........
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
I am a total mix......
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I would like to meet someone that would attend church with me. I don't go every weekend like I should......
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference