Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Probably not
I'll tell you later
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'8" (172cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Balance is key. Perspective is everything. I'm...

In his own words

Balance is key. Perspective is everything. I'm a hands-on type of guy. I like to figure things out and enjoy being engaged and creative. I am intellectually curious and believe learning is a journey. Friends and family tell me I am positive, have a good sense of humor and possess a high level of emotional intelligence. I like to laugh (especially at myself!) and try not to take things too seriously. I live an active and healthy lifestyle, am environmentally responsible and like to live simply. I prefer cooking fresh meals in 30 min (or less) with 2 hours of conversation (not the other way around.) I occasionally enjoy a good movie, but TV is not part of my lifestyle. Quality of life and being present is important. While I have a host of interests, I often appreciate simple things: cold morning sunrises with a toasty jacket and a hot coffee, having an intimate conversation with a good friend next to a warm fire, or taking a spirited motorcycle ride in the mountains. You are kind, emotionally intelligent and have shared values. You are capable, independent and a good communicator. You don’t mind getting your hands dirty and can laugh at yourself. Chemistry is everything. I’m not in a rush and believe that relationships between people should unfold naturally and take its course. At the very least, I'm looking to meet some cool people and maybe make a few friends along the way. :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Favorite hot spots

The mountains, the ocean, intimate gatherings with friends, peaceful vistas, anywhere I can find good conversation, my dinner table :)

Favorite things

Open sky, cold night, good fire, warm blanket, great conversation and laughter- preferably all at the same time!

For fun

Motorcycle riding in the mountains, organic gardening, backpacking, camping, cooking, DIY projects, picnics, skiing/snowboarding, Brazilian jiu-jitsu or just relaxing in the hammock. I have a lot of varied interests and enjoy trying new things.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: I'll tell you later No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, French, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference