Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Granada Hills, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 200 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there, I'm Jason Yeo :) About me? If you...

In his own words

Hi there, I'm Jason Yeo :) About me? If you didn't have to work, haven't heard the sound of an alarm clock in over 8 years, and you could do pretty much whatever you wanted whenever you wanted wherever you wanted, what would you do? Welcome to my life. ;) Formal Education: I graduated with a Bachelors of Science in Computer Science @ Georgia Tech, my Singaporean father has a PhD from McGill University in Chemisty and he's been a research scientist his whole life with lots of US patents, my Cantonese grandfather on my mom's side went to UC Berkley Athletic Genes: I played high school tennis, soccer, and basketball; my grandfather played football for UC Berkley Financial Accomplishments: Made my first million $ at the age of 26, owned a nightclub in Hollywood on Sunset, owned multiple furniture stores and houses, invested in a bunch of different ventures, and have consolidated the businesses to a single digit 6 figure income in the "new" economy which has really freed up my time during the day - living the 4-hour workweek lifestyle ;-) Also, for those who are just interested in earning more money outside of their careers by gaining more streams of income, contact me for that too :) I'm a go-getter, I put in extra effort to accomplish the goal whether it's for work or play. I say Yes more often than most people and because of that, I have WAY more life experiences. About you: Preference leans towards: Asians, Hapas, latinas, pacific islanders, brunettes but open to other possibilities Must Have: - loyalty, integrity, openness, complete honesty - must want kids - a big HEART! :) aka looking for a LOVE relationship Bonus if you have: - curves (preferably FULL C/D cup) - sorry if this offends you but there needs to be a great sex life with your life-long partner - a nice smile / cute face :) - active lifestyle - intelligence and / or college educated - business-mind and / or a goal-setter - family oriented - my sister is extremely important to me - Christian religious views - you believe in God Ultimately looking for my "best friend" "partner in crime" "my true love" "literally the last woman I will date", etc to share each others lives with. Let's create some new goals for the 2 of us, together. Why does it seem like I'm so picky? Because 1) I don't believe in divorce, 2) I don't believe in cheating, 3) I only need ONE true love and I've dated plenty enough to know what I want About us: - let's settle down and buy a big house in either SGV / SFV / Vegas - have some kids (around 2) - build businesses together preferably instead of 2 different career paths (but could be a possibility) - spend 90% of our time together - figure out more goals together SUMMARY: Looking to settle down: 1) Must believe in God 2) want a healthy awesome active life after marriage 3) open and honest (no lies / hiding anything from each other) 4) Must want kids / family (eventually, doesn't have to be right away) Looks: In general, I prefer hapa / asian / latina Curves (Full C / D cup or above) / high libido - don't like super skinny with 0 curves Cute face / smile Preferably above 5'4" What's on the outside catches my attention, what's on the inside keeps me around

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Recent Vacations: Singapore, Macau, HK, Phuket, and Bangkok in Nov 2010 Calicut, Goa, and Bombay India in Dec 2010-Jan 2011 Seoul, Korea Koh Samui, Thailand Oct '13 Medellin, Colombia Apr '14 Taiwan May '14 Montreal NYC July '14 Cancun Jan


Georgia Institute of Technology, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

favorite music - top 40, Christian tv shows - UFC, Shark Tank, world news foods - almost anything :) sushi, Korean, dim sum, pho, thai, indian, etc etc

For fun

movies, sporting events, traveling, live events, UFC, ig

Last read

I don't read much lol but should be reading the Bible more often :)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
serial entrepreneur have owned - furniture stores, nightclubs, rental properties, other businesses, and have invested in a lot more :)
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander
Canto / Singaporean - culturally American
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral