Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 38-52 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Is all that we see or seem but a dream within a dream

In his own words

The type of women I am looking for is an open minded women who has a great sense of humor. A women who has the time to put into getting to know someone and see what develops. I am very affectionate and want the same from a women. PDA is great and a lot of fun. I am very easy going. I have no stress and no worries. I have a lot of time on my hands to spend with that special someone. Some of the most influential people that have shaped my life and thoughts are: Jacques Cousteau, Johnny Carson, Charles Darwin, Walt Disney and the great Nikola Tesla (most people have no idea who this is) But you can thank him for the modern world we live in. ..The first thing people notice about me: Humor. A little shy at first but once you get to know me I am pretty funny. (so people tell me) I make fun of myself a lot. I have a sarcastic sense of humor but it is all in fun. Hey if you can't laugh at yourself then you can't laugh at other people. As the old saying goes: Laugh and the world laughs with you, cry and you cry alone.. I am at a point in my life that I want to travel a lot more and hopefully find someone who enjoys that as well. Places I have not been yet and want to see: Bahamas, Hawaii, Pacific Northwest. Never been on a cruise before so that is also on my list of things to do.

His interests

Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Museums, Galveston, Las Vegas, Disney World, Kemah, Moody Gardens


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Rock and Roll Music from the 70's and 80's, favorite show - big bang theory. Good company with a fun and pleasant women. u-tube videos of the bands I used to listen to. Many played on MTV.

For fun

home improvement,watching: football, auto racing, golf. Enjoy playing golf but not all that good at it.

Last read

biography on the late great comedian Sam Kinison The book "off the rails" by Rudy Sarzo. About his time as the bass player with Ozzy during the time the late Randy Rhoads was on the guitar.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work for an oil drilling company.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half Czech and half Pennsylvania Dutch.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference