Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Only a week left on here. KCCO!

In his own words

Good, nice guy looking for the same from others. Laid back in every sense of the words. Played sports my whole life and still living that dream play city league basketball and play softball from time to time. I try running around Greenlake as much as I can, but get horrible shin splints. I love watching sports, mainly basketball, football, and yes soccer. My friends would probably describe me as laid back, loyal, quiet at times, and definitely sarcastic. I love going out, meeting new people, and am always down for a happy hour. In a nutshell: if you are looking for a guy that wears Affliction clothes and will take longer than you to get ready to go out, then I am probably not your guy. Proud WSU alum, that currently works for the UW's Athletic Department. If you call my cougness into question, I donate money straight from UW's Athletic Department to WSU's. After living in Minneapolis and Boise, working for the enemy is worth it to be closer to friends and family. Working in sports is great because I get to combine my passion in life with my work. I try and volunteer for as many different community programs as I can for the different places I have worked. Awkward to describe myself on here as I try to let my actions speak for me, but that can't really come across on here. I come from very a large Irish family, and would hope you have the same type of thing. I have 8 uncles, 7 aunts, 13 cousins, and 2 brothers that love to get together and find a reason to hangout. Fun Fact: In Kindergarten or First Grade, I had to memorize the ABC's backwards and can still do it today. Other things I look for is a girl that stays in shape, has at least some interest in sports, goes with the flow, and doesn't take herself too seriously in social situations. Smoking and crazy cat lovers are my only for sure dealbreakers that I know of.

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

The last dog I had was named Walrus. His name was already given to him before I got him. He was a mutt, but mainly golden retriever. He was also the coolest dog ever, still miss the guy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My friends like going to Fremont, and I don't mind it Ballard is more my style. Favorite places to travel are Florida, San Diego, and Las Vegas. I've been on 1 cruise and want to do another soon. Going to Hawaii for the first time in July.


Washington State University, Pullman, WA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are whatever is easy, I am a terrible cook, but wouldn't mind learning. Favorite shows are anything on HBO, Spartacus, the League, Modern Family, Seinfeld and Married with Children.

For fun

Like any other guy I love sports. I love going to basketball and football games. I attended my first UFC event and had a blast. Other than sports I like going out to bars and wherever my friends and I decide to go.

Last read

Right now: Leading the Charge in Football and Life, Swing Your Sword by Mike Leach. Past favorties:A Confederacy of Dunces by John Kennedy Toole, Too Fat to Fish by Artie Lange, I Hope They Serve Beer In Hell and Assholes Finish First by Tucker Max.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mainly Irish, with some German, Finnish, and French mixed in.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm not too religious so I identify as Catholic, but don't take it too seriously.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree