Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | North Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-42 within 10 miles of Weymouth, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to make me laugh.....and a few other qualities....

In her own words

I never thought I would do online dating because I thought it was forcing fate, but I have realized that change comes with the times and I am like many out there looking for love but too busy to find it :). I love life and am blessed and work very hard to provide for myself, however I believe it's time to make an effort to find the right guy out there for me so I can enjoy my life experiences with a Best Friend. I work hard but am for the most part laid back and try not to take things too seriously. "It can always be better, it can always be worse" are 10 words I live by. I want someone who is also motivated and driven to be successful in life and want to enjoy every minute of it. Let's hope this new "virtual bar scene" does the trick!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Friends and I like Coops, Stockholders, or when it's summer any outdoor spot will do. I am not picky if I can find someone I enjoy spending time with...I enjoy sitting at the bar or playing pool if there is a table available!


Babson College, Babson Park, MA

Favorite things

I am a gym rat. I do enjoy crossword puzzles and scrabble (nerdy I know). Comedy is my favorite whether on TV or standup.

For fun

When I am not working or working out I enjoy spending time with friends grabbing a cocktail or 2(or 5), and definitely spending time with my gorgeous neice and nephew. I love to laugh. I am always up for an adventure (just not during Pats games!)

Last read

Honestly, I am very visual and don't spend my available time reading, but I do crossword puzzles or play scrabble or maybe even spider solitairre, because that keeps my mind more active...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I am a real estate agent for Keller Williams in Quincy. I absolutely love what I do!
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Accounting Degree from Babson College.