Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Thornhill, ON, CAN | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles of Aurora, ON

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that "click".

In her own words

Hello! Well after a break from online dating, I have decided to come back and give this another shot. I have met some great people on here but have yet to find that special click. Although my goal is to one day be in a long term meaningful relationship, I am not going to put that pressure on myself or anyone else. If there is similar interests and attractions, then we will go from there ;). A bit about myself....I am a Respiratory Therapist and work in Toronto and surrounding area. I have two jobs and tend to take on more work than I can handle at times but..I like the freedom of being financially secure as well as being able to take time off and travel and live my life. I recently came back from Juneau Alaska. Beautiful scenery. Now off to Hawaii in October!! I am goal oriented and like making plans but in the flip of a switch, I find myself doing something completely spontaneous. I am a huge animal lover and have two cats of my own. I would love nothing more than to have a dog but...that working thing gets in the way. As for family...mine is quite large. Both of my parents are remarried and both of my parents chose wonderful people to spend the rest of their lives with. Who/what am I looking for? That is a good question. Although I am open to many different types of men, I tend to be drawn to a man that is smart, ambitious, funny, handy around the house lol, can cook and knows how to love a women (most important!). I want to travel and experience new things with someone special whether it be in another country or just around Toronto. I forgot to mention that I am a huge foodie! Love trying new foods and places to eat. Well, I can't tell you everything about myself on here or we will have nothing to talk about in person. Best of luck to everyone on here :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I have two cats...Brother and Sister (Manny and Mia)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love the cottage life. Have one in the family.

Favorite things

Favorite TV shows include "Boardwalk Empire" (#1). love my who done it's such as "48 Hr mystery", "I Surived" and I do like some reality TV shows that I will not mention lol. As for sports watching, I still like to watch my Leafs!

For fun

I enjoy movies, museums, checking out new places in the city, Dining out or cooking dinner at home, working out, photography, travelling, shopping and going to the cottage.

Last read

This is funny but I just finished reading a book about online dating by Michelle Y. Telbert and Ricardo Kingsbury called "Don't do what we did". I would recommend everyone who participates in online dating to read it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Registered Respiratory Therapist
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Canadian - (Scotish, Irish and German)
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I'm not religious..I find religion to be too restricting. But spiritual?? Sure am.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college
Fanshawe College London ON Pre-Health science, Respiratory Therapy