Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Clifton Heights, PA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
New Beginnings

In his own words

I am a driven business owner who is smart, funny, loving, active and looking to find someone to enhance life's experiences with. I am pretty low maintenance, can cook and am somewhat clean for a guy, though i am not a clean freak. i like meeting fun and playful people who are happy first with themselves and want to share that with others. I grew up in the Pinelands of south jersey and have been referred to as a piney at times because of my love of lifted pickups and shotguns. I also have a love of the city and would love if I could take a train everywhere I went. I can be found at the range or on my bike around town or in the woods like the wissahickon. I like looking and feeling good when dressed up and hitting the town, can tie my own tie and think there is nothing sexier than when a girl asks me to help zip up her dress. I am looking for a playful and intelligent, active woman who is confident and comfortable with herself, likes to ride bikes and motorcycles, is as comfortable in jeans carrying a gun at the range as a cute dress in the city grabbing a drink and maybe some dancing. I want to build traditions of our own as well as share in our families traditions. I want to burst into laughter for no reason and run around in a rain storm just to feel what it is like to kiss in a down pour.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Delaware County Field and Stream, Moe's, KOP, Long Beach Island, NJ, fitness 19, wawa

Favorite things

shooting, my motorcycle, most any type of music, boating in the bay, being outside, running, crossfit, spinning

For fun

For fun I like to shoot trap and skeet, and spending time at the family cabin. On warm days I love riding bikes and could be found mountain biking in the woods or having an evening pleasure ride to a restaurant or bar for dinner and drinks.

Last read

I read so much with work that i tend to stick to magazines at home, reading men's health and running magazines



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I design and build custom automation equipment
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference