Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

cotacit

38 year old woman | Concord, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-55 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The limits of my language mean the limits of my world------Wittgenstein

In her own words

Say, a person just told you that he/she was 40. All right, he/she is 40. But when the age comes to yourself, you can't believe that-- oh my god-- I am 40!!! Yes, I am just like the way how you feel. Fortunately we are not merely getting older as we gain more understanding, more patience, more insight, and more wisdom through time. As Socrates said, "unexamined life is not worth living," life has taught me a lot. I divorced nine years ago, and was afraid of relationship ever since. But as I get older, I started to realize that my journey goes nowhere if I continue to be trekking alone. Overall, my life is good, and good enough that worth being shared, but it can never be great without being shared. Yes, there still could be some risks. Should I just want to avoid any risk and never try again, then it will be just like what a Chinese idiom says, "give up eating for fear of choking." Life is a streak of light between two ends of darkness-- please forgive me for saying so if you hold any faith-- thus just utilize and enjoy this ephemeral segment. Quality of a journey, however, is determined by the partner if we choose to have one. So please tolerate if you feel that anybody is picky--including me. I expect a great mind, although most of the time in our life we don't discuss metaphysics or principle of relativity. I expect who is an expert in specific fields and who really enjoys doing his work. Most importantly, I expect a warm soul with considerate personality. Do I ask for too much? Well, life has also taught me that you should deserve what you have, or you will lose that easily. Must move forward, although I don't know whether heaven is ahead, I do know hell is there if I don't. (Please help me to correct my sentences if any mistakes-- I am sure there must be some.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Museums and art , Political interests , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Favorite hot spots

jouzhai valley

Favorite things

language study, tennis, philosophy, history, food

Last read

politics and visions Nietszche



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Student No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree