Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Belmont, MA, USA | Seeking women 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short for cheap wine

In his own words

I am a laid-back, caring, and outgoing guy just trying to put everything together in life. My friends and family mean the world to me, and I would do anything for those close to me. If I were a dog, I'd be a Golden Retriever and German Shepherd mix. I've been known to break into song far too often, usually at work (it's ok though, cause they do too). I can appreciate a good glass of wine, and will always be up for a decent pint. Predominantly right-brain, but enough skills from the left to get by. Closet nerd, public jokester, all-around fun times. Very driven, ambitious, and in the moment. I have a number of short to long term goals that I'm working towards, and it's driven me to accomplish some great things already. But I can also appreciate a day off, spent out hiking or biking, or just indoors reading, watching netflix, or trying my hand at the stove again. I'm fluent in sarcasm, and sometimes it gets lost on certain people. Hopefully you are not one of them. I have many leather-bound books, and my apartment smells of rich mahogany. I'm looking for someone to share all that, and more, with. Don't let my age fool you, because I've been disappointed by too many women not ready for something genuine. Don't let that intimidate you though, because I always enjoy meeting new people. So if you think we may have anything in common, read on

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Martial arts, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bars, lounges, pubs, or clubs around Boston; Cape Cod in the summer; California in the winter; anywhere abroad, especially Italy. I'm always on the lookout for new places


Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

For fun

Most of my time is spent working, or looking for work, or doing research for work. But when I have the time, I'll be relaxing at home, or out to the bars on weekends, or at a wine tasting, or brewery tour, or something else like that.

Last read

Last three have been The Fountainhead, Dance with Dragons, and Malcolm X's autobiography.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Mostly Italian and Irish, plus some other European countries in there probably I guess.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Chinese, English, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean
Education: Bachelors degree No preference