Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 37-47 in Colorado, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
There is no fear in love, but perfect love casts out fear

In her own words

I am a Colorado native. I am of Italian and German decent. My mother was full blooded Italian and I am so blessed she raised me with Italian traditions, the value of family and love for God. I am a good woman and I possess qualities that seem to be rare these days. Some may call that old fashioned; I call it being a decent human being. I don't want to just exist in this world I want to make a deference, contribute and inspire. Even if I make a deference in just one person’s life I have added value to my place in this world. Although my dreams are really big and I want to move, touch and inspire many not just one. What else can I tell you about me? Oh, I love to garden! I find so much peace in the garden. My favorite things to grow are vegetables, herbs, spices and flowers. Well ok, I love to grow everything, if it grows I plant it lol! One of my dreams is to live out of the city with a little piece of land to farm on. I like playing in the city but don't much care for living in it. I have such a gentle soul that it really disturbs me to see what goes on here. I love to cook! Especially things from my garden. I make pretty much everything from scratch. Nothing makes an Italian woman happier than cooking for others, lol! I like to fish and camp. Absolutely love the mountains! I have not gone fishing since last summer and I'm not very happy about that. I also love to be on the boat, waterskiing and just baking in the sun. If you haven't noticed by now, I'm more of a spring and summer girl. I get kind of lost in the winter months. Not sure what activities fit me. I have snow skied and liked it but, I don't like being cold. I don't sit still very well so plopping my butt on the couch watching TV during winter is not an option for me. I do stay busy with my two businesses. I get so much pleasure out of the simple things in life. Like sitting on the porch in mornings and watching the sun come up with a really damn good cup of coffee. I'm kind of a coffee snob! That's pretty much how I start my day every day and yes even in the winter. A genuine smile a nice comment or just a simple hello brightens up my day. I love spending time with my family. Family is very important to me! I don't spend time with them out of obligation, I truly enjoy my family! We cook and eat and drink (some more than others lol) and talk for hours. I suppose I should tell you the reason I am on this site! I am looking for someone to share my life with. Someone to have a family with. I don't have children although I would like to, that is if I'm still able. I'm getting older and my clock is ticking. Can you hear it, lol? This certainly does not mean I am desperate! I have waited this long to find the right man and I will wait longer even if my clock stops ticking. It just means it wasn't meant to be. I would like to meet someone who shares the same morals and values and wants the same things in life as I do. I have a good heart and so much to give I just can't find anyone to give it to. I read a study about the dating sites that people are attracted to drama and crazy. Well that is not me! If that is what you are looking for move on! Also if you are an alcoholic or drug addict or just plain psychotic move on! I am a very direct person. I know what I like and what I want. No confusion here! Things I have experienced in my life have made me acutely aware how short this life is or can be. We are not guaranteed tomorrow. So I'm not waiting for someday, I'm going after what I want right now.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I had two beautiful Australian, Border Collie, Blue Healer mix. Mesa was my girl and Cosmo my boy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Old Down town Liitleton, Mountains, Arizona,Las Vegas, Steak House 10, Indian hot springs, Tagawa Gardens, The comedy club, ect.....

Favorite things

Live music. I love most music except for rap, death metal and techno! A really damn good cup of coffee, a cold beer on a hot day, a nice glass of wine. My dogs, my family, fishing, waterskiing just to name a few!

For fun

I love so many things, reading, movies, Salsa dancing, enjoying a good meal and drinks with family and friends. Water skiing, fishing, camping, on and on.... I like to do a lot of thinks for fun!

Last read

The Succes Princables, The Shack, Dare to Dream Work to Win, the Bible.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
I own my own business at Arbonne International and also a Independent Hairstylist
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and German. Born in in the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I attend church weekly
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral