Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Asian, Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Buddhist / Taoist
No Way
Social Drinker
Passionata! why do so many of you guys have 'berry' in your match names?

In her own words

I'm new to the bay area, loving it and looking to meet more people to brighten my experience outside of the fashion course I'm on out here. I've enjoyed coffee in the park while watching tourists flock around the painted ladies, the view from Treasure Island, Mexican food at El Farrolito and a dive-bar experiment in NoPa. I tend to fall for funny, strong, down-to-earth types and am a passionate woman at heart with a lotta love and affection to give... to the right guy! You didn't think it would be THAT easy did you?! Haha........ Anyways, aside from working my ass off on my portfolio I like to explore new places and food (but I will not eat lamb's testicles, don't make me!!)! I love live gigs. Nick Waterhouse is a new awesome find thanks to my friend Emily (you rock!!!!!) I'm pretty outgoing if you haven't already figured that out, enjoy being outdoors rain or shine, I get restless if I'm sitting on my butt too long but I've been known to equally relish cozy nights in on the couch with a good movie. A fireplace would be awesome to crank up the coziness. A grandfather clock too. And hot chocolate or wine depending on my mood and the weather. Does that sound strange? Weather affects my drinking habits lol... I enjoy animated films just as much as regular films. Princess Mononoke ------- can you describe it as anything other than enchanting!! Uh but Pixar is pretty incredible too duuuhhhh... except Brave. So I realize some guys on here have perceived me as a traditional type, but that's not me and FYI I'm not looking for tradition either !! Forward thinking is my kinda thing :) If you're into traveling, antiques, adventurous eating and you have hip fashion sense and don't let it get to your head I'll personally award you bonus points! A nice smile and spontaniety go a long way too!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

CA: Yosemite! Matador beach. Big Sur. The other room (LA). Vesuvio's North beach. Green Street bars weeknights. International: Venice, Paris, Shanghai, Phuket, Norway

Favorite things

Antique clocks, Reading on the beach, Fashion Photography

For fun

Hikes, Beach, Weekend trips, Karaoke, Dancing, Rafting!

Last read

The Brain that Changes Itself



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: I'll tell you later Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Some people call me Pocahontas :)
Faith: Buddhist / Taoist No preference
Languages: English, Italian English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree