Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Oh boy I hope this works because I'm ready to have a good time with someone who can mean something to me, and I to them. Simply put

In her own words

Lets see. I'm a compassionate, out-going, loud, fun-loving youngin. I am always on the go, and hope to find someone similar that doesn't get overwhelmed by being busy and can still maintain a fun relationship. I'm a romantic at heart, and truly love doing things for other people. I love cooking, and the significant other reading this does too hopefully! I have been through some things in my life, despite only being 22, that have really molded me into who I am. I do not stand for people who treat others poorly, especially when it comes to a moral code. I love to laugh, and am a pretty fiesty little fireball. If you can't handle the heat, then put on some oven mits and buck up. I'm blunt, but still considerate. What am I looking for? Someone who likes themselves, can except the little faults in others, and still love them for who they are. Gotta be a funny man, life without laughter is much too quiet. Otherwise, I'm looking for someone who loves the outdoors and being spontaneous!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Saphire Point over lake Dillon Wash Park Cheeky Monk The movies Stellas


University of Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

One of my favorite bands is Steve Miller Band. Big rock nut, and I enjoy any jam band. I LOVE live music of pretty much any flavor. Favorite food, corned beef and cabbage, or pesto, or indian food. I watch House, Dexter, Game of Thrones, Walking Dead

For fun

I love being out and about, but also love a chill evening with a good movie. I like doing just about anything, mostly exploring new things. Art galleries, photography, time outdoors, bike rides, music, watching the game, you name it.

Last read

I'm currently reading the last book in the Inheritance series, which started with Eragon. That's right, this nerd loves fantasy and scifi.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work in a research lab doing some of the coolest stuff and loving it!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral