Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Get busy living or get busy dying.

In his own words

I am very sociable. I am also very open and honest on everything any question goes. I like to be romantic and caring don't mind shopping either. Comes from being raised by women I guess. I am very family oriented. My two nephews are my two best friends. They are 4 and 14 months. Im very driven in my work and have ambitions of growing in knowledge and aspiring to be the best. I work hard at every thing I do and am just looking for a happy genuine person. I am a hopeless romantic who often tends to wear his heart on his sleeve. Ive been told I have a big heart. Almost to a fault. I'm mostly looking for honesty, trust, and communication. I guess that hollywood romance everyone dreams of. I know that's cheesy but whatever. I'm also a realist and know relationships can take work sometimes but if it works than that work is easy and fullfilling. My goal is to find my better half. Someone who makes me stronger and compliments my strengths and faults. Someone who can keep me grounded but can also help me rise to be the best person I can be. I too would in turn be the same and help someone achieve the same.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

My dog addie is my life right now. She will just turned 4. She is super smart and some really cool tricks. She is a boxer Shepard mix.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like downtown a lot or a trip to the lake. I travel as much as possible and have family in chicago so I go there alot. I also love to just hang out at dunn bros coffee shop.


The University of Kansas, Lawrence, KS

Favorite things

I'm a big music fan. I probably own well over 500 CDs. I do love dave but most live music shows are great for me. Big into true blood, boardwalk empire,and sons of anarchy. Italian is always the best food. Plus Im a hell of a good cook.

For fun

I like hanging out friends, catching a good show. Maybe some walking in parks or seeing nature. The occasional night at home is always good too. My work can keep me pretty busy so I value my free time.

Last read

Just finished reading gods debris for the second time this year. Like too read it often enough to keep things in perspective. Other than that my daily dose of NPR keeps me mostly up to date.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I have two BA degrees in psychology and sociology. I know work at a bank in the mortgage industry. Not sure how that happened but I like what I do.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm irish and italian. I was raised with two sisters and am the only boy, so i may have too much insite into girls but what can you do. Better to be well informed is suppose.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Studied too many to choose. kinda taken bits from all just to make my own values on being a good person.
Languages: English, French English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a degree in psychology and sociology.