Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Charlotte, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to meet new people!

In his own words

My name is Chris, I am Dominican (mother) and Argentine (father); and I have resided in the U.S. for the majority of my life. My employer moved me to Charlotte from New York City about 6 months ago. This certainly is a far different experience from life in NYC. However, Charlotte seems to be a beautiful place but I am extremely bored as I know very few people. In my spare time I enjoy traveling (domestic and abroad), outdoor activities, fine dining, shopping, theme parks, exercise and any form of socialization. Simply put- I like to be active; unless it is raining, at which point I enjoy watching movies. In terms of beliefs, I am the son of a diplomat, who demanded a code of chivalry, respect, courtesy, and honesty. Therefore, I believe in treating a woman as well as my friends as best I can- and I would like the same in return. Ultimately, I would like to meet a nice lady who is honest and courteous; that I could spend time with and develop a relationship with. In the short term, I would love to date, make new friends, network, etc.. I would also like to explore the hidden wonders of Charlotte and the surrounding areas. If you are interested, I would be delighted to hear from you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

NYC: Little Owl, Mercer Kitchen, 60 Thompson, Mama Juana, Beauty & Essex, Boom Boom Room Other: Santo Domingo, London, Rio de Janeiro, Panama City, Paris and i love Orlando Theme Parks!


Columbia University, New York, NY

Favorite things

Food- Sashimi Color- Green Books- The Portrait of Dorian Gray TV show(s)- Game of Thrones, The Tudors, Ray Donovan, South Park, Robot Chicken Music- I enjoy all forms of music, less gangster rap music Movies- Interview with the Vampire, Gattaca

For fun

I enjoy a quality glass of wine while listening to Antonio Jobim or Frank Sinatra; restaurants; nightlife; and blockbuster movies. My hobbies include traveling, performing arts appreciation, weight lifting, Krav Maga, and volunteer service.

Last read

Wall Street Journal Economist Many Minds Many Masters The Mistborn Trilogy Game of Thrones Collection



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Sr. Vice President and Financial Engineer (Analytics) at an Investment Bank.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Mother is Dominican, father is from Argentina.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
M.S. in Operations Research, Financial Engineering- Columbia University, NY MBA in Finance- Univeristy of Virginia, VA B.S. In Cell and Molecular Research- Virginia Tech, VA