Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
And I'll be always laughin', like a clown.

In her own words

I'm a laid back gal who is looking for a laid back guy. Not too complicated, right? I'm definitely at a stage of my life where I'm ready to leave behind the boys of my past and find a man who appreciates my strength and beauty, as well as all the joy and love I have to give. I like to kick it at home and keep it mellow but sometimes I want to go out and get rowdy, and with any luck there are some guys out there that like to do the same. A man that can make me laugh is the sexiest thing around, so bonus points for a dude that gets my weird sense of humor. I don't really have a type, except you have to be awesome. No pressure.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I share joint custody of my brother's dog Ramona. (She is basically the best thing ever.) Also, my roommate has two cats which makes me very happy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I tend to stick around the neighborhood a lot but I love checking out new food spots and bars in other parts of the city. I try to check out at least one restaurant I've never been to each week.

Favorite things

I live for music, and love going to shows and music festivals. Movies are my thing. I love singing and dancing, the smell of eucalyptus trees, plants, arting, crafting, park hangs, the ocean, and the mountains. Also, I watch a lot of Roseanne.

For fun

I enjoy spending as much time as possible playing outside, I am an artist, a dancin' machine, an aspiring musician and music lover, and an avid movie enthusiast.

Last read

I'm usually reading multiple books at once...currently rereading On the Road and I'm also reading the 4 Hour Body by Tim Ferris. And I go hunting at Green Apple Books at least once a week.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a hairstylist in San Francisco. I work out of a salon and I also recently started my own bridal hair and makeup business, and it's keeping me pretty busy!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a fourth generation Irish girl and proud of it!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
Languages: French No preference
Education: Some college No preference