Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cute, non-threatening, and one time my smile brought a puppy back to life.

In his own words

I am just an average guy having an above average day..... I've lived in Chicago for most of my life and enjoy enjoying the city. Word play. I work and play plenty. I like wit, a lot. I have a pretty big family and we laugh with each other, at each other and for each other. I like to travel, often, I keep busy, but I also like to relax and I'm relatively certain life is about finding that balance. I like to laugh. I like charm and I like sarcasm. I'm the guy who gives up a seat on the subway for the old lady wearing orthopedic clogs...ok most of the time Inigo Montoya was a hero of mine when I was a kid. I'm laid back and fairly hassle free, pretty big fan of life, and I can assure you that a paragraph is by no means an accurate portrait of who I am, what I do or what I'm about. Random facts about me: Apparently I have a universal face as all too often someone tells me I remind them of someone, either a friend of theirs or that guy who was in that thing that one time... I'm educated, grew up sailing on Lake Michigan and thought of turning it into a career but traded it for a Sales role in the Advertising world, so I can be creative and talk fun and culture or be serious and professional should the need arise... I was on the rowing team (Crew) during undergrad so if you're a sports fan, that's a pretty big plus, although as a guy, we're taught to treat women who say they're sports fans as spies until they can demonstrate further knowledge of the game... You... can converse, intelligently and smart-like, about more than who was on the cover of USWeekly. You don't take yourself too seriously, you understand sarcasm, you have done more than one selfless thing in your life and you can laugh at yourself. That is important... The Kardashian's are not heroes of yours... this is equally as important. If you've given yourself a Jersey Shore nickname... this probably won't work... Also, you get serious points if you look better dressed down in sweats and a tee than in your black low-cut and 4 inch pumps. Don't get me wrong, I love to go out and have a great time as this is a great place to experience, but its also great to lay low every now and again, staying in with a movie and some type of adult soda... If you made it this far, I assure you, there's better stuff out there to read...

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere and everywhere. India. Rome. Spain. Ireland. Australia. Anywhere but Kansas... seriously. It's wild.


Marist College, Poughkeepsie, NY

Favorite things

30Rock, the Office (honestly, who isn't a fan of the office...) Lost and the Food Network. I have a thing for Paula Dean.

For fun

I try to live every week like its shark week. I travel, am overly active, into being social and fist pumpin' like champs, bronzer, shiny lip gloss, blowouts, weigh protein, you know, the usual.... um... if you're laughing, we'll get along just fine

Last read

Malcolm Gladwell, Freakonomics, how to think like Leonardo Da Vinci. NYTimes. The New Yorker, Esquire



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I have a job that awards me the freedom to do a lot of things in a city with a lot of things to do.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral