Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


48 year old man | Citrus Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 31-51 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
No tattoos on the BOOBS !

In his own words

You Can Find Me ..This is very hard for me to describe myself in so many words. I am very passionate, caring, adorable, best-Dad-ever, type of guy that enjoys everything from cooking to riding motorcycles. I like conversations that don't end...unless we fall asleep together. I like to cuddle with you on the couch. I enjoy touching your soul with kindness and receiving the same but use caution, I am more the giver than the taker. I still like the scent of a women and all those funny feelings. Yes, I'm a dork. The saying, "Live like you were dying." is not true, just LIVE. I like sunrises and sunsets as well as a nice, big, fat, full moon. I love the thundering sound of a fine tune engine.. I also enjoy the little kiddos and the questions they ask, "Why this?", "How does that work?", and so on. Children bring reality straight to your forehead, they are honest, and so untouched by the ugliness of our society. The same society I love and protect. I also love the simple touch of the wind...while driving in your car with the windows down or while riding a motorcycle and you let your arms drop from the handlebars. The excitement of meeting people and learning about them. I enjoy laughing at a funny movie and the knowing of companionship that will be there no matter what and does not walk out on ya during the movie..hehe. Friendship takes 100% on both sides. It is a true friend when you have been out of touch for a bit and the next visit you pick up where you left off. Relationships require the same attention but touched by a bit of finesse. Well, how ya like me so far? Just a simple man trying to make his way through the universe.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference