Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Sacramento, CA, USA | Seeking men 36-47 within 100 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
So this is 40?!

In her own words

So, I just turned 40 and figured I might start taking this dating thing seriously here I am. ;) I'm a genuine person with my head on my shoulders, a lot of fun, a little too sarcastic, like to live life to the fullest, and no I'm not perfect (but who is? ;) I think my friends would mostly all describe me as outgoing, funny, a little goofy, sarcastic and deep down... caring, giving, and honest. What do I want? There's no easy way to explain "on paper" what it is you're really looking for -- we all know it just has to "click" or it doesn't. But a solid guy who's honest, fun, direct, ambitious and smart ... well that is good to start! So if you're looking for a quality woman who is overall happy with her life, fun, spontaneous, loving, caring, down to earth, and a little bit silly... then let's talk!

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a yellow lab, who deserves to be walked much more than I have been. :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm not a "clubber" at all -- but I love to meet up with friends and clients for happy hour, dinners, lunches at local bistros and restaurants, wine tasting, etc. Anywhere with good food and wine is where you'll usually find me :)


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My son,my dog, my job, my life... I love to socialize and be productive, but I also enjoy my alone time as well. My favorite things aren't usually "things" but the moments I'm spending instead, and the people I'm sharing them with.

For fun

I live in East Sac and love it, love to ride my cruiser around town, concerts in park, local bistros, bbq, etc. But, the beach or anywhere near water is where I really belong... Love to travel. Started running 10k's this year.

Last read

Who has time to read? Other than a quick article online with my coffee in the morning, the numerous emails I receive for work, the local "what's going on around town" publication, and the bedtime stories a few days a week... :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I'm a full-time Realtor....I carry my own and am very proud of the success I have created -- I love what I do and am very committed to it. I'd like to find someone else who is also driven like I am.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm about as white as they come, but with 1/4 of Italian supposedly, so I get a nice tan easily ;)
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Spriritual but don't go to church every Sunday. Believe in God and think the lessons taught there are good for children, but I equally believe that I can be in touch with my "religion" through moments alone in thought or staring out at the ocean
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Went to Cal Poly, SLO - one of my favorite places to still visit every year. My ideal match is either school educated or a "student of life", it all depends on how our minds meet up and most importantly, common sense.