Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Coronado, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's taken me a long time to really appreciate...

In his own words

It's taken me a long time to really appreciate that a great relationship typically grows from a genuine friendship. Having a lot in common is a good start, but not ultimately the determining factor. That being said, I typically seem to have a pretty immediate spark when I meet someone special. I have been fortunate enough to semi-retire and split time between Coronado and San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua. Yes, I said Nicaragua, and yes, it is safe and it is really a beautiful country;). A life of flip flop, shorts, and tank tops has really grown on me! I have found a very high quality of life in this country and plan on continuing to split time in SD, Nica and other countries in the future. A woman who shares my thirst for a "higher quality" of life and is open to new adventures is welcome! After the last 6 months, I am happy to say that I have really begun to reset my priorities and discover what is really important for a life of happiness! These days, most of my time is spent stand up paddle surfing and racing. Whether it's surfing first thing in the morning or doing my workouts in the evening, its what motivates me. I've pretty much always had one activity/ hobby that occupied the majority of my focus. Between SD and SJDS I've been able to thrive in my wanting to spend much of my time surfing, stand up surfing, practicing yoga, discovering beaches, exploring other countries, and much more....................

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I don't have any pets but I like them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Riviera Supper Club, Urban Solace, Lefty's, Tower Bar, Nu Nu's, Casbah, Belly Up, The Griffith, Whistle Stop,Tractor Room, Waterfront, U 31, etc. Mostly, hip uptown loungy type places w/ good live music.


San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

History Channel, Bravo, MTV, Military Channel, Discovery/ Speed channel for all the programming on motorcycles, and cars. ESPN for sports. Sunday Morning/ Sixty Minutes on CBS for current events.

For fun

Some of my favorite activities are; stand up paddling/ surfing/ swimming, swing dancing- Balboa and Lindy Hop, vintage motorcycles, driving my '48 Ford PU, traveling, volleyball, and beach life..

Last read

Constantly reading Grisham. One of a dozen magazines I get on a monthly basis. Mostly architectural/ interior design magazines like dwell, Interior Design, Metropolitan Home, also several motorcycle/ car magazines.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small real estate brokerage/ development company in Coronado.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Swiss and German
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious
Raised Catholic, and attended Catholic grade school as well as all boys Catholic High School.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor's degree from San Diego State University.