Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for a travel partner.

In her own words

I want to do something important with my life, something that makes a difference. In the end as cliche as it is I want to know that my life has made the world a better place. I work for a nonprofit and though it can be hectic and exhausting I love what I do and the people I get to work with every day. I'm a pretty ambitious and competitive person, especially when it comes to important things like mini-golf and bowling. I like people that are serious about life and care about how they spend their time but who also realize that too many of us spend so much time working and being serious we forget to live a little. There are 1000 things I want to do in life but traveling and seeing all that the world has is a top priority. I've had a few amazing trips; traveling through south america with one of my best friends and a tent after undergrad and hiking the grand canyon rim to rim last summer have to be two of the best. I like to think I'm an independent person but I also like being taken care of. I'm also a pretty liberal lefty and while I enjoy a good debate, I've found that dating someone whose beliefs are completely opposite of yours is quite the challenge; because in the end your political beliefs say a lot about your values and the person you are. Anyway, I'm looking to find someone to share the adventure of life with. I am at a point where I want to find a good friend that I can hang out with and have fun with that eventually could turn into a serious relationship. I like guys that don't care what other people think of them, that are goal oriented, that are kind and considerate and fun to be around. I love to do lots of athletic stuff like volleyball , basketball, but am really passionate about soccer; I've played since I was little and still play on a rec team and get really excited to watch it especially the US women's national team. I'd love a guy that will sweep me off my feet and be super romantic but most importantly I just want a normal nice guy who wants to have fun and is also looking for something a little more serious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Other

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel. Buenos Aires, Chile, Machu Picchu, Lake Titicaca...absolutely breathtaking. Europe, glacier national park, grand canyon, I have so many places on my list.

For fun

I like to play soccer and spend time with friends and family. I love the outdoors and playing sports. Trying new things and travelling are two of my very favorite pasttimes (sp) especially if you can do them with a good friend.

Last read

Hotel on the Corner of Bitter and Sweet and Half-broke Horses; both really good books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Loyola University Chicago (undergrad), Boston College (grad school)