Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Royalton, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-36 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
Social Drinker
Who can make u laugh until your stomach hurts? This guy!!!!!

In his own words

I am 34 i was born and raised on a farm. I believe i have a good morals and work ethic. I also got a little bit of a crazy wild side but its getting smaller.i have two kids boy 12girl11They got a mom so i dont need that. They are what drive me. I work hard and iplay hard. Im funny but a little shy at first. I am looking for some one independent. With one personality good looking with at least a decent figure some one who has goals and likes family cause i have a big one. Likes to be out doors. I would love to try new things. Just be honest and your self. I have worked road construction for twelve years . A year a go started working in north dakota on an oil rig. Im gone for two weeks and home for two weeks. It is some thing i take very serious and i want to make a career out of. I want to find the person for me. Some one i can sit and talk to for hours about nothing and still want more of them. I love to joke around. I do have a romantic side too but its gonna take some one that really interests me to bring it out. Im building a life for my self. But it would be a lot better with u. Were ever u are.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite things

The walking dead. SOA football baseball im not picky when comes to food i like to try new stuff as long as its not chicken spaghetti thats just not right lol

For fun

All the minnesota stuff. Camping fishing hunting four wheeling and my new thing is traveling.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Im a roughneck. I work on an oil rig in northdakota i am gone fore two weeks and home for two weeks. If u want to know more just ask.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference