Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Oxnard, CA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Cigar aficionado

In his own words

hey all you lovely ladies! my name is corey. i'm an easy going kinda guy that loves to laugh and make you smile! lets see here... lookin' for someone to have fun and go on adventures with. movies, hiking, bike rides, beach days, snowboard trips, trying something new, is always better when you have someone to share it with! someone who could have fun doing just about anything or absolutely nothing at all. when i'm not working, you can usually find me in the water surfing, at the skate park, or on the golf course with a couple friends or family. i'm not at all into the bar scene...its just a big waste of money if you ask me. all you have to show for it the next day is an empty wallet and a pounding headache! anyways.... i try to be a positive thinker and make the best out of any situation.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Other

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish

i have a couple of turtles, but they are a lot of work and am trying to find them a new home. if anyone wants a couple turtles, let me know

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

outdoor adventures, hiking, camping. yosemite national park is increadible, sequoia national park is also pretty amazing. mammoth is great any time of the year, but i like it better in the summer for backpacking, mountain biking, and wakeboarding

Favorite things

im all over with music, mainly metal, punk, hard rock, classic rock, some electric, some country, and a little reggae to top things off. t.v. show are anything discovery channel, sports, law and order, i like to cook and expand my menu and knowledge.

For fun

i like a good movie, baseball and sports games are always fun, the occasional day hike, and more extensive backpack trips to mammoth, fishing at the beach and stream fishing in mammoth, surfing and hangin' at the beach.

Last read

mostly magazines, newspaper, studying and soaking in the good words of the bible.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No preference
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Labor / Construction No preference
machinery operator
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
polish, italian, irish, chumash indian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant
trying to find my way back to my christian roots.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference