Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Buckeye, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-40 in Arizona, United States

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Lookin' for Mrs. Right not Mrs. Right Now

In his own words

Hey ladies my name is Corey i'm a 33 year old looking for a girl who's into going out and having a good time or willing to stay home and hang on the couch. Let me clarify that i'm not looking for just a hook up if that was the case i'd just go to the bar or the club. So the type of girl I;m looking for needs to know how to unwined and have a good time and not afraid to show it . Must be open to new things and people. Now for me, I love to make people laugh even if it's at my own expense. I am Canadian born and raised to the ripe old age of 11 in the beautiful provinence of Ontario. Now don't get me wrong I love my country I just really hate the cold. I also love Arizona I've lived all over and traveled all over the U.S. and this is the greatest state. I am a veteran of the U.S.Army I joined right after high school for th the love of this country and I had no money for college. I use to own my own business until this recession hit and every thing went south. I now currently work at the warehouse for the #1 retailer in the world unloading trailers but I aspire to be in management there I think it's my calling since people always come to me for answers at work and home haha?! Ok about my personality I'm probably the most honest person in world and it has bit me in the butt a couple times. I'm usually pretty straight forward and blunt about things i don't sugar coat anything. I am a softy but don't get it confused with being a push over i will stand my ground on things. I'm very easy going I just go with the flow I'm a very easy pleaser and the fastest way to my heart is through my stomach. I am a cuddly person I like to show the woman I'm with affection, so yes I am a hugger and kisser. Ok ladies here it is if you want to talk to me wink at me or shoot me an email I'm really easy to talk to. Your not going to know unless you try we're all on here for the same thing so don't be scared haha!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have one dog he's my best bud he's a 4 year old shi tzu, yes I know he's a girl dog my boys ride me about it all the time.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Well I really haven't been to the club or bars in quite a while since all my friends are married with kids now hence why I'm on here.


Arizona Automotive Institute, Glendale, AZ

Favorite things

My favorite past time is going to the movies I love my movie watchin it just a relaxing time to unwind with out having to think. You can put everything on autopilot while watchin a movie.

For fun

I like to kick back and watch a good movie or work on my house there is something therapeutic about home improvement I guess plus i'm really good at it so that doesn't hurt.

Last read

Probably a Hot Rod magezine, 4x4x magezine or Motorcycle mag.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I'm a warehouse unloader for the #1 retailer in the world.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Canaidian but my father was english and my mom was only second generation canadian her side is Scotish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
I don't push my beliefs on other people and I hate when people tell me I'm wrong for what I believe or try to push their beliefs off on me. I feel what you believe is your own business nobody elses.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I have an associates degree in applied sciences for Automotive/Diesel technology