Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bronxville, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm not loud, I'm passionate.

In her own words

By friends I'm described as a down to earth person, outgoing, honest, and caring. I'm definitely a leader when it comes to my friends and at work, which works out great for everyone, because tons of great trips get planned :) On any given weekend, you can find me hanging with friends in Westchester or NYC, at a concert, trying a new restaurant,working out, shopping, hiking, catching up on sleep or a book, cooking with family or whatever else comes my way. I have to say, I wear my heart on my sleeve. Most people know what I'm thinking and feeling right away. I believe it's a good thing. I'm hoping for someone that also feels passionately about things and has a mind of their own. Traveling and meeting new people keeps things interesting. I'm someone who likes to make friends wherever I go. There's so many different people out there with unique jobs, life experiences, that you never know what you might learn. Just recently rented an apartment in Bronxville and love it! Great location between family and friends in the area and then easy access into the city. Oh, and I love music. I'm up for a live show anytime!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Golf, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

NYC, Bowery Ballroom, White Plains, Rhode Island -Newport, Terminal 5, Yankees Stadium, Saratoga and Home Sweet Home. I also love Chicago and Denver.


Siena College, Loudonville, NY

Favorite things

Bands include: Black Keys, Local Natives, Matt and Kim, Vampire Weekend, Coldplay, The Killers, and many more. And there's nothing wrong with some country! Parks and Rec, Mad Men, American Horror Story, The Newsroom (try it - good one)

For fun

I love to try new restaurants, plan parties (both the rowdy kinds and the laid back kinds), go to baseball games, cook, discover new bands and see them live, camp, and ski - hoping for a good winter!

Last read

Steve Jobs Biography - amazing read on how it all came to be! My favorite books are Devil in the White City and A Tree Grows in Brooklyn



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm lucky to say that i finally really like my job! I'm in sales for a unique technology company. There's a good amount of travel that keeps things interesting. You'll be surprised to find out what I sell.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Go Saints!I