Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Corry, PA, USA | Seeking women 28-50 within 75 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We only get one life so make it the best.

In his own words

I would have to say that my family comes first. I am loyal and supportive. I have very few needs in life other than sharing my life with someone who values my opinion and enjoys spending time with me as well as friends and family. I would like to find someone who is quite comfortable with who they are and where they are in life. I would want for you to feel free to go out or whatever and spend time with friends and family anytime doing whatever. Basically, whatever makes you happy would make me happy. I admit I haven't always been this way, call it maturity, life lessons, or whatever you want, but that is what I'm looking for at the present time. I am the type of person who would be completely content to sit by a stream or watch the sun set and just be able to marvel in the beauty that this world we live in has to offer. I believe that the best things in life are truly free. It just seems that most of us have forgotten that over the course of time. I refuse to settle for ok. I would like to believe that extraordinary is out there somewhere. I would also say I'm looking for someone who isn't afraid to try new things in life, you don't have to like everything I do, and I won't claim to like everything you do, but I'm more than willing to try it if it's important to you. I also value someone who has a pretty good understanding of what's truly important. I feel like all the small stuff is just that. I'm not a jealous person and I wouldn't want to be with one either, nothing positive usually comes from being jealous, at least in my experience. I want to spend my life with someone who would enjoy never having to wonder how I felt about them, someone who is looking for a guy who enjoys constantly thinking of new ways to let his partner know just how special she is to him. .

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Horses

I grew up around all animals. My great grand parents had a farm and my cousins and I would spend a lot of time there playing freeze tag on the ponies, of course the ponies never quite understood that we were supposed to "freeze"...

Political views


Favorite things

I enjoy experimenting with new recipes in the kitchen, the kids love to "help". They do what they can. I enjoy most any outdoor activities.

For fun

Enjoy movies and watching most sports, especially when my kids are participating, which they do quite often. Getting together with family and friends as often as possible. Snowmobiling, or whatever the kids want to do.

Last read

The Kite Runner, Killing Lincoln, The Resolution for Men, and occasionally the Bible



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I do have a degree that I don't use, simply because I love what I do and more importantly I enjoy the people I work with.