Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

corazonpoeta

29 year old woman | Pleasant Hill, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
4'11" (149cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here I am! :)

In her own words

I am a reptilian shapeshifter that moved from the center of the earth to the small city of Pleasant Hill, I am 29, have a 6 year old daughter (important fact) and a dog. I am a UX Designer, even though I am not sure what that is yet, on my spare time I like to play with photoshop, daydream extensively, become a human potato on my couch, and shoot people with my camera. I also enjoy nature and just being overwhelmed by the beauty of our earth... I am somewhat anti-social, have bad sleeping habits, and am probably the corniest person you will meet... I also get mad laughter attacks... doesn't matter where I am at... (or how inappropriate it may be) As far as my fitness/eating habits, it seems everyone here on match leads a healthy and active lifestyle... would like to see the obesity epidemic go away if everyone was like their match profile says they are hahaha... I fall in and out of love with working out... meaning I do it periodically on a constant basis and then I don't... I don't eat much junk at home.... try to stick with Organic crap but that doesn't always work because I love lucky charms and cocoa krispies. :) UPDATE I'd like to add a few things on here... for those of you who take the time to read :) ... Notice I say I have a daughter up top... if your profile says you do not wish to be with someone who has children... I will ignore your messages, no point in wasting each other's time. Also... note the "Faith" as "Agnostic", truth is I don't have a faith, I don't have a religion, I don't believe in religion (any religion) that is not to say I am not open to God existing, or that I have no morals... My spirituality is different... I am thankful to be on this planet, to marvel at the beauty of the sky, the sound of crashing waves, the beautiful trees, the gift of life... to be part of this world, this universe, to be part of something grand... "we are all stardust"... I will respect your faith and expect my beliefs to be respected, if being of your same faith is extremely important please don't bother... That's all for now folks :p

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog, disobedient, will steal your food if you are not looking, but is potty trained :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

my couch, anywhere near water :)

College

San Francisco State University, San Francisco, CA

For fun

I like to shoot people.... with my camera :)

Last read

picture books :D



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 4'11" (149cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference