Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Harwood Heights, IL, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles of Glen Ellyn, IL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
A Real Life Liz Lemon...

In her own words

Life is beautiful even if you are Liz Lemon. For two years in a row I have been dumped during the holidays and had some interesting characters weave in and out of my life without warning. My job is very demanding and plenty of odd things happen to me on a daily basis. What those things are can only be revealed in a direct conversation with me. It goes without saying that I do have a lot of not so glamorous situations in my life. I've had highs and the lows in my experiences, but they have humbled me greatly. I will never come off as being superficial or arrogant. I promise I am very down to earth, sensitive, and reasonable. Who I'm looking for would be a man that wants a potential long term relationship. Don't let that throw you because it takes time to get to that point but you have to be willing to try and take a chance with me. I love being in relationships regardless that I never had anyone to kiss on New Year's Eve and I'm usually the person who gets short changed. It's important to support someone emotionally. That I can do for you and then some... So if you're willing to take the plunge with me and give me your best, send me an email. I'm interested in something that has the potential to be serious. Please don't waste my time if your heart isn't in the right place. If your heart and mind seem to be in agreement with each other, then I welcome you! Life is full of surprises and I'm interested to see where it takes me next.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Soccer

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

anywhere that has good people


Northeastern Illinois University, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Ryan Adams, Coldplay, The Office, and any Asian food available

For fun

Most of the time I'm either hanging out with my family or friends. I tend to be a laid back person so it is very easy to entertain me.

Last read

Currently reading The Girl With the Dragon Tattoo



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree