Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Bronx, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Life is too short not to experience it at its best!

In her own words

I am truly blessed in life with amazing family and friends and a Career that I love. I am very easy going and down to earth. I like to stay away from drama and keep peace. I will go out of my way for anyone I care about. I am a very caring, honest, genuine and understanding person. I am the girl that all my friends call for advice and want to be around. I love to help people as much as I can. I don't like to play games or waste time! I love to enjoy life! I come from a very close family and was brought up w great morals. I have learned a lot from my parents who are married 36 years. I want to be just like them! They support each other through everything. The type of man I am looking for is someone who is driven and has a good heart like mine. I am looking for someone that is happy in their life and someone who is looking for someone to share that with. I want someone who is family oriented and wants a family one day. I am looking for my soul mate, my best friend, my companion. I need some one who is honest and genuine. I need a man I can count on. I need a man that will be my back bone and stick things out when times are rough. I want somebody that i could just have a good time with no matter what we are doing!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My dog sonny is my baby! Absolutely adore him!

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite spots are the beach... love the sand, love dining to be outside at a bbq or out in the sun.I love the warm weather and love the Carribean, St. Maarten, Aruba, miami, vegas, and ac.

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music. I love to go see a show or play once in a while

Last read

An inspiring book or poem that I read when tutoring.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I am Italian and Polish
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral