Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 33-38 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
The worst that can happen is they say no.

In her own words

I am very hardworking. I work two jobs and love both of them. I love laughing, super open, and am very talkative. I always need my alone time though like the weekend fishing trips...alone! I am a hugh coffee drinker my Tassimo is my life! I love that thing. My family is my everything no one is above them. I try to spend time with my dad, brother, nephew and mother at least once a week. I am looking for someone who is secure enough to understand I do have my own life to run and is not overly clingy. I text a lot! I am always working and that is my way of keeping in touch with everyone so you gotta be able to text! You also have to agree with me that it is OK to lay around and do nothing for a WHOLE day every couple of months! Alright due to recent experiences I have had I believe I need to get a little more in depth about myself. I have been told I am not your typical girl. My everyday coat is a carhartt although I do have nice ones too. I drive a Ford F-150 and have no filter on my mouth and I pretty much say whats on my mind it runs in the family. I surprise myself sometimes. I don't like guys who make too much money it is a hugh turnoff. I think making enough to support your family and have some cushion is all you need. I don't think you will hear that too often but its true. I have always dated men in construction and that is mainly the type of field my whole family is in. I like rough "man hands" it shows a good work ethic. I want a man who can change my tires and oil, I don't want to have to change his or teach him how to do it. Geez I feel like I am putting a ad in the paper!

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting




I have Dogs

I have a fat little puggle who is like a child.

Favorite hot spots

I love spending time at our families property in Southern Ohio. The drive is so calming, phone hardly works, people are few and far between, and I get to use the 4x4!

Favorite things

I listen to everything from korn and mushroomhead to dolly and Hank Sr.

For fun

I fish, camp, play with my dog, and enjoy the company of friends and family.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: Daily No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services Labor / Construction, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession
I cook at one job and bartend at the other.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference