Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Living the Good Life

In her own words

Hi! My name is Jennifer and here are a few things you should know: Summer is my favorite time of year and I spend a lot of time at the beach. I love big swells and sea shells and just about anything that has to do with the warmer months. My favorite pastimes usually involve being on or near water. In cooler months I like to camp and spend time in the mountains. I have a dog and I LOVE animals. I recently went to St. Thomas and got to swim with Sea Lions... it was amazing!! I'm a foster parent for the SPCA and have foster puppies on a regular basis. In the spring I like to participate in charity walks for local shelters and the ASPCA. I'm a planner, a dreamer, and a believer that with hard work kindness most things are possible. I like to map out my goals and celebrate small victories on long journeys. I enjoy looking forward and working with purpose. I'm looking for a partner who: Digs helping animals shares my dry sense of humor is articulate and a great communicator is willing to cruise with me during spring break likes going on day trips and seeing new places enjoys spending Sundays riding bikes in the park can help me get supplies from the top shelf of my kitchen cabinet will bring a ladder to my school and help me hang the high posters in my classroom

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a dog, Sam, and am a foster parent for the SPCA. Every year I participate in multiple charity walks for the SPCA and the Humane Society. I help animals whenever possible and dislike when people destroy the environment and habitat

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite places are warm and sunny. I've been on several cruises and think that they are fabulous vacations. Locally, I love to spend time in parks and enjoy biking and hiking on local trails.


University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Baltimore, MD

Favorite things

1. Coffee- I can not live without it 2. Boats and hanging out on the water 3. Bonfires on crisp fall evenings 4. The Walking Dead 5. Bike rides on the boardwalk

For fun

On long weekends I like to go camping or to the beach. My favorite activities are outdoors and I live for the sun and fresh air.

Last read

My favorite books are the Hunger Games Trilogy. I'm a reading teacher so I read a ton. My kindle is fully loaded and I'm always downloading the latest reads. My guilty pleasures are the True Blood books and Walking Dead graphic novels.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I teach middle school reading & AVID, a program that prepares students for college. In the evenings I teach English at evening high school.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I'm Christian and need to attend church more regularly. I prefer non-denominational congregations.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have my Bachelor's degree from UMBC where I double majored in English and History. I've attended many graduate schools but have yet to finish my master's degree.