Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old woman | Inglewood, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

Just make me laugh,be loving,caring,respectful,sensitive,thoughtful,passionate,affectionate,down to earth, always honest, love your family,got to enjoy dancing,..just like me :) enjoy simple things like long walks. Respect me as a person, Don't try to change me, Let Me be me. Do not like drama or jealousy. I'm pretty simple,not materialistic, the simplest things make me happy,, A simple rose cut from a garden takes my breath away,, to Kiss,cuddle..very affectionate, Believe in Romance I don't expect anything less than what I give..I don't ask how i want to be treated I Show you..I give massages.pedicures anything to make you feel good...."Smile" I like that....I'm a sucker for a cute smile :) .Im the type to support &and care a lot about the person I'm with...I will always listen when you want to talk even if you already told me the story before.,,,,after long relationships forgot what Dating is like.... We never know what life brings, we just have to take it one day at a time.... :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Volunteering

Sports & exercise





I like Dogs

I have a ShiTzu/Terrier "Roxy"..always looking Fabulous,,so very Spoiled...

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere is good as long as you are sharing w/great people..

Favorite things

love to dance all kinds of music,,enjoy helping in my church group or anywhere where I can help.It's always nice to know you have put a smile on someone's face.

For fun

I love going out with a group of friends or Family and Simply enjoy spending time with them. Either if it's dinner,dancing,a special event,going out for coffee or just talking.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic
tend to speak more Spanish,,,,even when speaking English I always throw in something in Spanish,,,cant help it :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
God is important to me...I believe in Prayer Its what keeps me going...
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: I'll tell you later No preference