Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old man | Arvada, CO, USA | Seeking women 20-23 within 50 miles of Boulder, CO

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Chris Traeger searching for my Ann Perkins

In his own words

I am an adventure-seeking Colorado Native that just moved to the Olde Town Arvada Area. I work as a call center securities broker for a large investments firm in the tech center. When it comes to enjoying my free-time the outdoors are a large part of my life, I have passions for both skiing and golf. During the winter you can find me heading up to the hills for a few turns at Copper, Winter Park, or Steamboat. Yet, in the summertime I like to spend my time playing golf with close friends and indulging on a few drinks. My peers consider me easy to get along with, ambitious, optimistic, and at times spontaneous. I enjoy working hard and vesting my best efforts in every aspect of my life. Whether it be my career, my family, a hobby, or a significant other. Even in the most stressful or difficult times I find a way to keep a bright outlook and great attitude. And when it comes to my spontaneity, its my adventurous side. I like to do many activities at the spur of the moment. If it is a nice day outside I might like to go for a hike, play nine holes, go skiing, play Frisbee golf, go cycling, toss the football, or etc. When it comes to my lifestyle, I enjoy staying active and being healthy. Ever since I dislocated my left shoulder twice and separated my right shoulder weight lifting has helped me rehab and maintain stability in my shoulder joints. Without it I wouldn't be able to golf or take part in the many activities I enjoy so very much. I'm looking for a well rounded, upbeat, and genuine person that likes to have fun and is willing to put up with my spontaneity. I am not overly picky, but do not like to play games. I am honest and assertive with my opinions. Ideally, I desire somebody that shares similar interests and lifestyle.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

West Woods Golf Course in Arvada, Copper Mountain Ski Resort, Pearl St in Boulder, Buffalo Wild Wings, Highlands in Denver, Lower Downtown, Steamboat Ski Resort, and Sports Authority Field.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

Music: Pop Punk, Electronic, Indy, Classic Rock, and Metal Core. Fav. Bands: Sum 41, Blink 182, and Muse. TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Fringe, Dr. Who, How I Met Your Mother, and the Big Bang Theory. Fav. Movie: Shaw Shank Redemption.

For fun

On my free time I enjoy getting outside playing golf, going out to the bars or hang out with friends, skiing, weight lifting, biking, and hiking. But, I'm also fond of inside activities such as watching TV Shows/Movies or playing a few video games.

Last read

The second book of the Hunger games. And currently, I'm in the process of reading the third book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My ancestors on both my mom and my dad's side of the family came from Germany.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I just graduated from the University of Colorado's Leeds School of Business. My next step includes pursuing a Charted Financial Analyst Certification over the next three years. I'm ambitious and always strive to challenge myself.