Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short to fold fitted sheets.

In her own words

Moved to Atlanta exactly 1 year ago knowing no one. Scary? Maybe. Ready for the adventure? Absolutely! Have recently made some great connections and feeling positive about my move :-) Not into the whole "dating online" scenario. Just interested in expanding the circles a bit, but open to whatever may come of it. Must love laughing. Must love dogs. Must love life. You are not your bank account. You are not the clothes you wear. You are not the contents of your wallet. You are not your grande latte. You are not the car you drive. You are not your abercrombie/fitch overly matching outfit. Not to say I don't own some and not to say I don't like my tall sugar free french vanilla soy lattes...but they surely don't define me (0: i'll keep it simple: likes: the scent of someones laundry being done while i'm running. joplin groans/snores. sushi (my way). roadtrips. fighting crime. random acts of kindness. laughing at myself. driving with my arm out of the window on a sunny day. painting on canvas. writing music. the geetar. clean sheets. a clean house. water. lowercase letters. protein shakes that taste good. depth of mind. dog parks. joplins head on my forearm while i drive. connecting. lifting. running. a good sweat. endorphins. animals. massages. squishes. squenches. organizing everything. decorating. colors. the sound of a can being opened and poured over ice. the feeling after a day of playing at the beach. giving. life. writing a list of likes and thinking there is no end... dislikes: spiders with quadriceps. the smell of chemicals or cleaners or bugsprays. mean people. weakness. a dirty dashboard. bad movies not worth the dollar at redbox. stinky stuff. loud drunk people. smoke. drunk people smoking. injuries. when people at petsmart offer joplin treats before i can say, "no, she's allergic." condiments (yes, most). liars. overly priced gluten free food. cheesy pick-up or headlines. headlines with "sexy" and "hot" in them. ew. moochers. when people "forget" to clean their equipment off at the gym. people feeling like they have to put their head down when passing a stranger. writing a list of dislikes.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

joplin is my dogter. trip is my cog. i love them more than life.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

dog park. dog park. people park. dog park. woods. people park. dog park. whole dog market. petsmart. places where people accidentally drop food. places with squirrels. dog park. the roam free, not fenced in kind--otherwise, my dog just eats dirt. (0:

Favorite things

i really miss whose line is it anyway? it was a show that made me laugh outloud everytime i watched it. i don't watch a ton of tv, but at one point got into heroes. love makeover shows of anykind. good music...on the radio or out of my guitar

For fun

Anything outside. Anything with joplin. Anything to rest my mind...

Last read

love wayne dyer. love the four agreements. attempting to get into cornwell again. love mensa books...especially the word puzzles. i'm a sucker for good fitness mags.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
latvian belgian= moi. kind of the like the gal on the front of the swiss miss box.
Faith: Other No preference
my religion is simple:there is something bigger than us that has no explanation. my spirituality is: BE KIND.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral