Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Maricopa, AZ, USA | Seeking men 35-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Am I looking for you or are you looking for me?

In her own words

I am a single mom to one little girl who is amazing and one of the most handsome little boys ever! I start with that because my daughter and my son are and will be my first priority in life. I love my family and am very family orientated. It is very important that the person I am with has strong family values as well. I am looking for my best friend, my partner, someone who is as dedicated to me and my children as I will be to him and his (if you have them). If you aren't sure about kids, I'm not the one. Not into wasting time with the wrong one anymore. I am very caring and affectionate. Looking for the one I wake up with in the morning to have breakfast with and make dinner for after work. I'm a woman who wants to take care of someone as much as I want to be taken care of. I like the idea of all old fashion family, though there's a little curve to it, I believe it can still exist! I love to laugh and want someone to laugh with about silly things that only we understand. My friends know they can always count on me when times are tough. I have been through a lot of life experiences and have the belief that things happen to me so that I may help another walk through the same situation with faith and hope that it gets better! That being said, I love helping people and why I have decided to go into the field of helping.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have an old cat... She's been around for 19 years... The stories she could tell, haha! I also have an old Boxer who's 11 and a Pitbull/Boxer mix that I found last February, he's a sweet boy!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Arizona is such a beautiful state, there is always something to see and a day trip able to be planned. My all time favorite city is New York City, been there often and can never get enough. Europe is on my list someday!

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music but I mostly listen to hip hop, country, anything you can dance to! I will admit, I am a reality show junkie... I am a girl so romance and comedy are my favorite movies.

For fun

I am a huge movie person, love to see a movie at the theatre, nothing better! I love going to sporting events and concerts or just hanging out with good friends and enjoying eachother's company. I spend a fair amount of time at the gym daily.

Last read

I can't be telling my secrets...



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am an office manager at an aircraft repair and restoration shop. I am also going to school to be a paralegal!
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I was raised Catholic but don't necessarily follow now. I have a belief in a Higher Power.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Just started back at school to get my degree in Paralegal Studies.