Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

coopiem

44 year old woman | Mountain View, CA, USA | Seeking men 44-54 within 300 miles of Cotati, CA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must like dogs and kids...And football!

In her own words

A little about me... I have a big heart, I can't help but smile when I see a dog, and I love working with kids and animals. I'm kind, educated, and have been blessed enough to live my life based on passion and purpose instead of a paycheck. I'm not the career-driven corporate type. Instead, I prefer to be your best friend, partner, and biggest supporter. I'm caring, honest, affectionate and loving. Most of the work I do is volunteer. I train service dogs and recently started my own organization. I love being able to "help dogs help people". The payoff is pure joy. I want to be with someone who wants to have fun doing things together like discovering the area, going on a weekend getaway, or hopping on a plane because we feel like it. I also enjoy staying home...having friends over, grilling, game night. Life's for experiencing things and I want to be with someone who wants to enjoy everyday life together. I'm not an energizer bunny and I appreciate down time. However, I really enjoy doing things as a couple like going to silly or touristy places. Everything's more fun when you do it together (wine tasting, amusement parks, horseback riding, fundraising, hiking,..). I enjoy watching the 49ers and SF Giants and want to share that with someone. I grew up going to games and would like to do that with the man in my life. A little about you... Intelligence, confidence, and humor are the biggest turn-ons for me. I'm looking for a man who's well educated, responsible, honest, patient, and thoughtful. I want a man who enjoys taking the lead most of the time, yet who also respects my input. I'm responsible when it comes to finances and it's important to me that you are as well. My perfect match is a man who wants to be married, is family oriented, and want's to have a family of our own, whether that includes children or just dogs...Whatever is in the cards for us:) I like to treat the man I'm with well, and I desire someone who will do the same for me. People have different tastes, and I appreciate and respect those differences. It's what makes each of us interesting:) However, I have no interest in the following: Motorcycles, hunting, monster trucks, 4wheeling, nascar, anything related to/similar to duck dynasty or other things like that. I like nature and prefer to enjoy it from a cabin porch rather than a tent in the wilderness. I like being outdoors and walking around exploring nature. I prefer hotels and dining at restaurants rather than ruffing it and eating fast food. I don't usually cook, but I like doing it together. I enjoy baking more than cooking, so If you have a sweet tooth, it works out great. I'll save any other information for when we meet in person, but if you have any questions in the meantime, please feel free to ask:) Distance is not an issue if we have a connection.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a 10pd (Maltese/Yorkie?) rescue that fell into my life last summer. I also train service dogs so sometimes there's a Golden running around:) The Goldens/Labs in my pics were mine only while I was training them. I'm so proud of each of them❤️

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

There are many places cultures I want to experience, but I don't want to do it alone. My boyfriends in the past couldn't afford to travel or take off work. I now realize I want to be w/someone who can wants to travel. I want to see our amazing world.

College

University of Hartford, West Hartford, CT

Favorite things

My fav things: My 3 nieces, Animals, kids, football season, cooking, hanging out with friends, the beach, Daily show..

For fun

Weekend getaways, day trips, exploring the area, watching sports (football, hockey, baseball), Traveling exploring the area, the state, the country, the world.

Last read

Dogs of Courage, Until Tuesday, From Baghdad to America, Through a Dog's Eyes, A Dog's Purpose (Are you recognizing a theme? I'm a dog trainer...must love dogs:)), 50 Shades of Gray, Early Childhood Education.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I train service dogs and sometimes work with children and veterans.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Very reformed. My family is Jewish and Christian. I enjoy celebrating all different kinds of holidays.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Business and Organizational Communication, an AS in Assistance Dog Education, and currently getting a Bachelor of Science in Cynology.