Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Out to meet new people

In her own words

I moved to the bay area a little over a year ago for a travel nursing job and recently started a permanent position. I love what the bay area has to offer and try to get out to enjoy it with my 2 dogs as much as possible! My dogs are tons of fun and very loving, but 2 can be a lot to handle at times, so patient dog lovers only please! We love having other people to go on hikes and romp around with at the beach. I'm an easy going person who values total openness and honesty. I am always trying to make those around me smile and laugh. Laughing is one of the best things, ever. I love dry and inappropriate humor and could sometimes use a filter. I enjoy the more simple things in life. My favorite nights are spent trying new restaurants, talking with friends at trivia, or listening to live music. I also enjoy finding local bars to share drinks with friends, but am no longer into the bar-hopping to get wasted every weekend scene. Not that the occasional go out hard night can't be fun, but I typically just prefer quality time with quality people. I've been in serious relationships before and know what is important to me and would like to meet someone who is confident with who he is and what he wants. I want someone that is not afraid to act a total goof or take a spontaneous trip with me. I want to one day end up with someone I can happily claim as my best friend!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Cooper and Sydney

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Denver, Chicago, San Francisco, Boston, Portland, Australia (studied abroad there for 6 months)...they are just a few of my favorites

Favorite things

I'm a new music junky and am willing to give anything a listen at least once! I have a totally dorky and domesticated love for baking, especially cupcakes. Thai food and sushi are favorites. I also have a love and knack for photography.

For fun

Movies, live music, museums, being outdoors, camping, water sports, dog park, traveling, running, spending time with friends, catching up over coffee or drinks, baking, eating good food, photography, home improvement projects



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Pediatric Registered Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral