Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 25-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
White collar professional that enjoys life to t…

In his own words

White collar professional that enjoys life to the fullest and wants to have fun. After all, you never know if today will be your last. Enjoy playing and watching sports. Love to travel to the tropics. Favorite past time is drinking beer :) I want to rule the world and need a running mate. Turn ons: Ladies with long hair Stockings and high heels (not on me of course) Anywhere in the Caribbean Adrenaline filled activities Spring skiing Flying to exotic locations Turn offs: Indecisiveness Rude people Spelling mistakes (even though I probably have some here) Improper grammar I am great at making people around me feel comfortable and really know how to spoil a lady. Here is a small list of some of the things I have done well and am good at: Jumped out of planes Repelled out of helicopters I can speak two languages fluently Served this great nation of ours Showing you how to lose 260 calories just by kissing Showing respect for all Financial management Pampering my woman Favorite book is Seal Team Six, Memoirs of an Elite Navy Seal Sniper (But Rangers lead the way, all the way!!) Favorite Movie is Tommy Boy (Chris Farley died way too young) Favorite old school show is the undeniably great sitcom Seinfeld (I still celebrate Festivus, lol) Hooked on the reality show Bar Rescue. Favorite band is Greenday because I am an American Idiot. Enjoy all music though. Favorite activities are playing soccer, basketball and football. (Probably the best soccer player you would ever meet, was world class in my earlier years. Favorite place in the world is St Thomas / St John US Virgin Islands. That's where we would go on our second date :) Favorite beer is Amstel Light and favorite bar in town used to be Hibernian before it burned down, now it is Clockwork. I love all food with the exception of tofu Lately, I have been spending a great deal of time thinking about why people can not pay attention to simple instructions. Here is a random list of some stupid things I think about: Why do people stop on the expressway and back up when they miss their exit? Why I am writing a random list? Why people have difficulty parallel parking? When I will take my next trip and with whom? How to solve all the problems in the world after I solve some of my own (hey no one is perfect) When we will solve the country's debt crisis? Why professional football is not played year round?

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Glenwood South

Favorite things

Favorite tv shows are Bar Rescue and Storage Wars. Love all music and food.

Last read

Lone Survivor



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Italy and moved to the U.S. when I was 3 years old.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Italian No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference